Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of O'Riley Moonsasigh.
O'Riley Moonsasigh
O'Riley Moonsasigh at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

O'Riley Moonsasigh

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of O'Riley Moonsasigh

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr o Riley approach was very good from the moment I get..."

- Gbemiga

Mr o Riley approach was very good from the moment I get to the service dept until they finished the service. It was Awesome Thanks Co

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Gbemiga, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great & did not take long. My service..."

- veestead

Service was great & did not take long. My service advisor, Mr. O’Riley Moonasingh, as usual, was very through in explaining everything to me! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O'Riley Moonasingh my Service Advisor"

- Amity Pope

I am always pleased to come to this specific dealership b/c of the service and care I receive from O'Riley. He is knowledgeable, patient, caring and very professional. When I have a question, he listens attentively to my needs and presents suitable options and solutions that work for me. People ask why do I drive 20+ miles away when I can get service less than 5 miles from home; my response is - I come here b/c O' Riley's customer service and advisement is priceless and I travel to be treated with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Amity Pope. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- GoodTennis

I created an online appointment to check my breaks because the disk pad indicator light was on. The service advisor was very professional and greeted me with a smile. The work was completed in a timely manner and my car was washed before delivered. A very good start of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Quality Service from an Amazing Service Advisor"

- mzdiana

I was truly fortunate to have O’Riley as my service advisor. He’s very personable and fully understands the term “transparency”. We were discussing the estimate he’d just recently sent me via text messages and at one point he knew I didn’t fully understand the estimate so he immediately called me to go over the estimate in full and answer any other questions I had. He made me feel very confident we were on 1 accord regarding the work that needed to be done with my car. I could not ask for a better service advisor to trust to leave my car in the hands of. You can surely tell he’s been doing this for a while and take pride in his work. Wish there were more people like him all the way around. Thanks for taking care of me & my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Safe travels!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- ELM

O'Riley Moonasingh kept me up to date on progress throughout my experience. He was thorough and looked out for my best interest. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will visit again "

- JeliH

Staff person was very timely and efficient. Discuss my options and was helpful. Very good customer service skills. Customer service area is always clean and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Sheila

Awesome service! Personal service that was efficient, fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable and offered great advice on maintaining my car and how to use several features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Sheila, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MarjorieandCalvin2@

This was my second visit for service at Silver Spring Mercedes-Benz. On both occasions I have been very satisfied with the service. I was assigned to Mr. O’Reilly Moonasingh’s Team.and he was very diligent and kept me updated on the progress of the work being performed on my car. I really appreciated that each time I received a text from him. I look forward to continuing to having my car serviced at Mercedes Benz Of Silver Spring. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are pleased to hear O'Riley always delivers satisfactory service! Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring as your first choice for service!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Angela705

I had my first maintenance service today. My Customer Service Advisor, Mr Moonasingh, was courteous and very efficient. Great customer service and great maintenance service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma, Front desk

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff’s outstanding customer service! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price