About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oscar Matamoros .
Oscar Matamoros
Oscar  Matamoros , Master Certified Sales Consultant, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Oscar Matamoros

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I love Volkswagens, I don't just sell a product I live the product. Let me show you why I own, drive and collect these amazing cars. 1976 Rabbit Deluxe 1987 Jetta Coupe 2dr 1995 Golf Cabrio Turbo Diesel 2012 Golf R 2018 Golf GTI

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Oscar Matamoros

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Friendly Atmosphere Dealership "

- Michaelanthonykeith

Knowledgeable staff. No pressure salesman . Selection of VW vehicles you'll never find anywhere else.. I was looking for a very rare ,specifically equipped VW. Princeton VW had the car I wanted in stock and my salesman Oscar Matamoros worked hard to get me the deal of a lifetime well within my budget. I've owned many Volkswagen's and always prided my self that I knew a lot about these cars. Then I sat down at the desk of salesman Oscar Matamoros. I was in for a real education . This guy knows his VW's Inside and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to write this great review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was knowledgable and able to get you the car you wanted at a price within your budget. Congratulations on your new VW, and we hope to see you again soon!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Kdon

Oscar in sales is a VW enthusiast, very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. He was honest about the sales process without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are glad to hear that Oscar was knowledgable and enthusiastic during your car buying process and made the experience a positive one overall. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Taylor

Oscar was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and was very up front and honest with us, which we greatly appreciated! I would definitely recommend this dealership! Thank you, Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Taylor. We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at the dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, Taylor. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Experience"

- Barbara

Oscar was professional, and it was a pleasure to work with him. We helped our son purchase a used car, and Oscar made the experience simple and direct. I am sure we chose the right dealership. Thank you, Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Barbara! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at the dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed car buying experience with your son and our team. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth sailing"

- Rob

bought a 2015 gti, Oscar was very professional and straightforward. all my questions were answered, and he was very helpful in the process. He was very knowledgeable about the car and a fellow driving enthusiast. i would definitely recommend this place if your looking to buy a vw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Rob! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the dealership with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently bought a car"

- Troysolt

I bought a used vw passat from this dealership about a week ago. The dealership was very friendly to us and made the decision to buy from this dealership very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction"

- Jeremy

Oscar is a VW enthusiast and a knowledgeable salesperson. He worked with me in a pinch, and I would highly recommend him and the dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Jeremy! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at Princeton Audi Volkswagen. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the near future.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding & efficient service"

- tiny0524

Oscar and the whole team over at Princeton VW were truly the most efficient group I have ever worked with. Usually you're at a dealership for hours and end up leaving exhausted and depleted, but not at Princeton VW. Oscar and his manager were very charming and made sure that I received a fair price without having to go through the ordeal of lenghty negotations. Very personable staff and even managed to deal with my 4 year old while we waited. Would highly recommend to everyone thinking of purchasing a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to positively review us! We are glad to hear that our team could be of service to you and appreciate your kind words regarding Oscar! Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bigal

Wanted to give a shout out for Oscar Matamoros. He went above and beyond my expectations of a salesperson . He knew the product and answered every question we ask. He was very patient with my husband and I. It was one of the easiest car purchases we have ever experienced. He did all the necessary paperwork, took care of insurance, etc. All we had to do is sign and drive away. Unbelievable. Would recommend VW Princeton and Oscar to our friends. Oh and we really love our new Jetta too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to positively review us, Bigal! Customer service is our top priority and we are pleased to hear that Oscar could be of service to you. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tiguan"

- brucechen

Oscar was great and not pushy at all. He is knowledgeable of the vehicles he is selling. He is a very good communicator and easy to work with. The dealership has an awesome coffee machine in a comfy waiting room. There are refreshments available to customers. Every was polite and chill. Two thumbs up. I also visited the Audi for A4. Greg dealt with me, he was excellent and respectful. I changed course because we ended up needing a SUV within our budget. I had a great experience with Greg though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

Oct 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and that he made the process so enjoyable for you. We happy to know that Greg was of great help as well! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,144

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,825

2018 Audi A7

$69,900

2018 Audi A6

$53,900

2018 Audi A6

$58,025