Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Cardinal.
Pat Cardinal
Pat Cardinal at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Pat Cardinal | Page 7

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I am a people person. I enjoy talking to people and like to make the car buying experience stree free and easy. In my spare time, I spend time with my family, love the outdoors and consider myself a sports nut.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings

68 Reviews of Pat Cardinal

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Lexiscar

Thank you Patrick and Kristina so much you guys were amazing. Quick and efficient and made this a great and easy experience. Can’t want to come back for another one in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Jun 14, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Patrick and Kristina. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service At Hesiser"

- JEANBOSTON Verified Customer

The entire process at Heiser Ford was outstanding! I will definitely recommend it to others. Patrick and Kristina are both outstanding employees in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extended warranty "

- ALAN.KITZMAN Verified Customer

Was disappointed that while buying a new SUV.I was pressured to buy a extended warranty. I am buying a new vehicle with a warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sobieski, Beth DeBord, Holly Thom, Kristina Beck

May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heiser Ford Lincoln!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- DCNELSON Verified Customer

It went faster than what I planned for. waiting area was fine. employees were very friendly. TV was on mute which made it easy to read a book without being disturbed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- JMACYGRAY1 Verified Customer

The sales person was very friendly and nice it was the best experience of dealing with a sales person I would purchase my next car with pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sobieski

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape checkup and oil change "

- Kebonaparte Verified Customer

I continue to go back for routine service because it is timely and though. This was the first time I was told about some extra service but it was not pushy which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck"

- Bristol gal

This is the fifth vehicle we have bought from Heiser. Third from Pat. He was informed and great to work with. Financing clerk good too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than we could ask for!"

- Kittymoore1951

We had an excellent experience buying a used Lincoln MKX recently. We had done a fair amount of research so we knew what we were looking for in a used SUV. Pat our salesman was friendly, knowledgeable & we connected with him right away. He made sure everything was perfect when we went back to pick it up (He arranged for a bike hitch to be added.) Holly was also excellent in wrapping up the financial papers. We look forward to servicing our beautiful SUV with Heiser Ford. Buying a car was actually enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sobieski, Holly Thom

...
7
61 - 68 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $47,995

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$47,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893