Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Kralik.
Pat Kralik
Pat Kralik at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Kralik | Page 2

Fleet and Commercial Truck Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Pat Kralik

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent visit"

- TONYRIZZA Verified Customer

Just a little about my mast visit to Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln. Everyone was great from the sales dept. to the finance and service too. Oh I can't leave out Parts and the Body shop. As I said before everyone makes it such a pleasure to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com, (708) 364-2281

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Kralik"

- HALLSLANDSCAPE Verified Customer

great fast, no BS service and sales. 2nd truck bought from Pat. She tells you the way it is. She doesn't give you the run around. Very nice person too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy experience "

- ADVANCELAWNCARE Verified Customer

I was interested in leasing a truck but the dealership didn't have the one I was interested in.They found the one I was interested in and we made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best regards, Tugba Aksoy, (708)-403-7770

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- DBEMIS Verified Customer

Good people to work with. No pressure, let me and my wife look and play with several payment scenarios without rushing us. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- LAURENKONCZAL123 Verified Customer

We received amazing costumer service! Felt no pressure and was a delight to work with all the staff!!! Everyone was kind and so amazing! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kassanitz, Lauren Kutsche, Mike Precin, John Livigni

May 07, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- EWALESKI3 Verified Customer

I went in to Joe Rizza last week on Thursday with my dad to look at a new car for my first big girl purchase. My parents have bought many cars from Rizza and we’ve always had a great experience. I was choosing between a Ford Edge and a Lincoln MKZ. I looked at both of them while Pat got estimates and financing together. I fell in love with the Lincoln MKZ. Pat then worked with Gary to work on payment options. Gary got me three different payment options and helped me choose the best one. I decided on my payment plan and came back the next day to get my car. I filled out all the paperwork, it went very quickly and smoothly. Shelby helped show me everything inside the car and with the Lincoln Way app. She was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Overall, it was a great, positive experience. I will definitely recommend to family and friends and I will be back in the future for other new car purchases. Great people working at Rizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin , Shelby

Jan 24, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide an overall positive experience. Congratulations on your Lincoln MKZ! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They understood what I needed and budget was a big factor."

- REGINALEGRAND53 Verified Customer

Answer all my questions and understood what I needed Very professional, Went over all the features of the vehicle. Explained about the warranty.fuel questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin

Jan 23, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that all your questions were answered and that we understood what you need. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at Rizza ford"

- Sarahg1981 Verified Customer

Have to say that the joe Rizza service department is a well runed shop. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I was able to get a ride to work after dropping off my car. Eduardo was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff"

- STROCK7272 Verified Customer

Pat & Scott was excellent they were able to get me the exact truck in a timely matter the way I wanted it and when I wanted it I couldn’t be happyier and the fiancé guy was able to work the deal the way I wanted and expected it to and also found me additional Incentives under my name I couldn’t be happier with rizza I always take my ford business to them I purchased my 10 th ford product from them on the 17 of December

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin

Dec 27, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patty Kralik is the Best."

- RONALD.RLT.THOMAS Verified Customer

This is my second purchase of a new 2019 F350 Super Duty Lariat. Pat was so easy to talk to and explain all my options. Best sales person ever. I recommend her to all my friends. Will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Pat could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,498

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,498

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $66,465

2020 Lincoln Continental

$66,465

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $37,495

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$37,495

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,990

2020 Ford Escape

$28,990

used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,590

2015 Ford Focus

$8,590

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,365

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$43,365