Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Kralik.
Pat Kralik
Pat Kralik at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Kralik | Page 3

Fleet and Commercial Truck Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Pat Kralik

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of my problem promptly and quickly. "

- LISMUYS Verified Customer

Took care of all needs quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend them to others. Went the extra mile to get my issue solved and me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sciaky

Dec 04, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We hope to work with you again. Thank you for your great review! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- P.PRIESTLEY Verified Customer

George Kraft and the Joe Rizza Ford team we’re very helpful with the purchase of my new SUV. They worked hard to give me a good deal on the vehicle and went out of their way to make sure I had an answer to all my questions. Rizza made the buying experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Kraft

Nov 16, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Lincoln Porsche Dealer in Illinois"

- Badboy343 Verified Customer

I have bought approx 20 to 30 cars from The Rizza dealerships over the past 15 years, and I always receive the best price along with the best customer experience on the sales floor. Now, as far as the service department, I can’t tell you how many times these guys have helped me and always come through the first time. The attitude these is always the best, very polite, professional, and great. Quick service with a smile from the smallest job to the biggest job, the sort of hold your hand the whole way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln Service is the best"

- RRAVELO Verified Customer

Scott, always takes care of my three Lincolns. Love the fact they come and pick them up and leave me a loaner and the free wash is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Scott could provide great service to you and your Lincolns. We look forward to serving you again! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- JJVV4 Verified Customer

I always get the very best service on every visit. The staff is friendly and the place is always very clean . Dave Claster is a wonderful manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very satisfied with service"

- MIDUSA Verified Customer

The service writer, Ike Muhammad help me with the problem that I had with my vehicle and explained to me what the problem was and what had to be done. I felt that he went the extra mile to help me. I will always recommend Joe Rizza for sales and there service department. Michael Carlino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

October 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful, bought multiple vehicles with her, perfect..."

- Danny Ellis

Very helpful, bought multiple vehicles with her, perfect fit with rizza, also very informative on all vehicles including the commercial trucks and pickups, should be made a sales manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2013

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Danny, thank you for taking the time to leave Pat and the rest of our team this encouraging review! We are glad to hear you drove away with a wonderful experience. Please don’t be a stranger - contact us should you need anything at all. All of us look forward to the next time we may be able to work with you! Also, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on dealership news and service specials. Best, Linda Tew- Marketing Director LTew@Rizzacars.com

October 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied!!! Awesome person to deal with! I have..."

- Mikeh596

Very satisfied!!! Awesome person to deal with! I have been buying trucks from Patty for years. I wouldn't buy a vehicle any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat kralik

Oct 11, 2013

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hello and thank you for the review! We love that our great customer service has given us the opportunity to earn your business over the years! I am sure that Patty will be thrilled that she has been able to meet all of your needs with every purchase. We look forward to continuing to provide you great service! Also, be sure to connect with us via Facebook and Twitter to stay up-to-date on service specials and manufacturer news. Linda Tew- Marketing Director LTew@Rizzacars.com

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $66,465

2020 Lincoln Continental

$66,465

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $37,495

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$37,495

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,490

2020 Ford Escape

$29,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,365

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$43,365

used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,990

2015 Ford Focus

$8,990