Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick McGunn.
Patrick McGunn
Patrick McGunn at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick McGunn

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Patrick McGunn

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with - very professional and caring -..."

- rcoopster

Pleasure to work with - very professional and caring - car was delivered in immaculate detailed condition - finance department was incredible! I will be purchasing more cars from Audi Naples!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Rcoopster, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is wonderful to know that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you! We hope you are enjoying your new ride so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and very patient..."

- Jody & Jack

Pat was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and very patient with my wife and me while evaluating and test driving three different cars. He was a joy to work with and also has a great sense of humor. We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jody & Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Patrick. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson was Pat McGunn. Pat was terrific to deal..."

- Rocklaw

Our salesperson was Pat McGunn. Pat was terrific to deal with. Personable, knowledgeable and wonderfully responsive. I would strongly recommend him to any of my friends looking to buy/lease a car. Great asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Daly

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Rocklaw, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It sounds like you had a great time working with Patrick! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- MARKSKE1212

Joey and the whole Audi Naples service department are very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They answer all my questions and go out of their way to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz

Jun 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a CPO 2017 Q5"

- lewis_pam

Great service - Pat McGunn was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Overall excellent experience with everyone at the dealership. Everything was excellent, and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Lewis_Pam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q5! We're so glad to hear that Pat helped you pick out the perfect luxury SUV. We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick McGunn provided us with excellent service. He was..."

- MM

Patrick McGunn provided us with excellent service. He was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend this Dealer and working with Patrick when looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn

Feb 26, 2020

Audi Naples responded

MM, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi purchase! We're glad you had an excellent time working with Patrick on getting a deal done! We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moving to Naples. Needed a car"

- lakouse58

We moved to Naples and needed a car. We have lots of expenses, as you can imagine, with a move. Naples Audi worked with us to find a solution in our budget. Great service and great follow through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Lakouse58, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Welcome to Naples and congratulations on your new Audi purchase! We're glad you had a good time working with our team. We're glad we could welcome you to town in the best way possible. We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable with no pressure."

- gendico0724

This is the second car we purchased from this dealer. We have had a good experience both times. We do not feel pressure, they do not try to tell us what we want, but let us try to work through a number of options until we reach the vehicle that fits us best. Very friendly and professional in both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Gendico0724, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! It is great to hear that you have had a pleasant experience each time you have been in our showroom. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A5 Sportback"

- BMWfan

Purchased a our first Audi from Pat McGunn, a CPO A5 Sportback. The car was in great shape and the purchase process was quick and seamless. Pat was friendly and professional, as was Louie from finance. Overall had a very good experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2020

Audi Naples responded

BMWfan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new A5 Sportback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Patrick & Louis. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi Naples family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,105

2021 Audi Q8

$80,105