About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Biernacki.
Paul Biernacki
Paul Biernacki, Sales Consultant, Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.9

Paul Biernacki

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

I was born in Rexburg ID and raised in Sacramento CA. I enjoy country music and love sports. Easy going guy and just enjoy helping people.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck Training

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Paul Biernacki

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer!"

- Jperez

Overall my first purchase was great. Paul biernachi was able to get an exceptional price. The dealer is clean, and was greeted promptly when I entered. Don't hesitate to shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Quick and Easy""

- HRbigboss

After a long morning I was not in the mood to go car shopping. When I arrived they were all so friendly and welcoming (not the same experience at many dealerships) Paul was extremely helpful in explaining the process and I drove off the lot in my (almost) NEW CAR a couple hours later. Thank you so much Currie Motors for everything! Special shoutout to my main man Paul!!!! Thumbs up man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you found our staff so friendly and that Paul was able to help get you into a newer car! We hope you enjoy it!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- benson45

I am extremely pleased with my experience here. I got exactly what I came looking for at an even better price than I anticipated. Paul is great and I would highly recommend him for first time buyers like myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Santos00

This was a pretty straight forward deal for me when I purchased my Malibu. Paul didn’t Give me any hassle, hidden fees or any other nonsense of that nature. He knew I loved it after the test drive and he made the process go smoothly. I would recommend working with him when visiting this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Jamie

Thanks Paul for taking care of me. I wasn’t sure I was gonna get a car and Paul came out to greet me right and assured me that he would do everything to make it work. He got me a brand Malibu and at a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Joe Bolkovitz

Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car for a great deal"

- J.lewis

I was helped right away by Paul when I arrived and he didn’t hesitate to let me test drive all the cars I wanted to before making my final decision. I am happy with my purchase and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and rating! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we're glad that Paul helped you get the right one. Have a great day!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Thumbs Up!"

- Carl k

I dealt with Paul BIernacki at this dealership and he was great. He wasn’t pushy at all and even Once we realized that I wouldn’t be able to get the car that I wanted originally he still made sure that I left completely satisfied and not empty handed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Carl, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that you and Paul were able to work out a deal a new car. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Have a great day!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Coren

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I got a good deal on my car and had a great experience. This is the first car I’ve ever bought and I’m glad I came to Currie Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Currie Motors Paul Biernacki"

- Anna Tuohy

Currie was great to work with, Paul B and Joe B were very flexible in helping us meet our needs. E had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Joe Bolkovitz

Mar 13, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so pleased to hear your time with us was a great one!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people, even better service"

- Ward.brian

My girlfriend and I were looking for a new car so she could get to work and school. There were a few dealerships near us, but no one had the selection that Currie had. When we arrived, Paul was the first to open the door for us and welcome us inside. He was extremely friendly with us and meshed well with our personalities. He took the time to go over our budget and show us our options. He found the perfect car and she absolutely loves it. It even had a small dent in the side that Paul notated and went above and beyond to get it repaired and got us set up with a rental during the repair. Paul is hands down the best car salesperson I've ever dealt with, even though I've only purchased three cars in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that Paul was able to assist you in your endeavors at our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,795

2015 Chevrolet Express

$49,475

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,910

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,730

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,185

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,355

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,505