About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Thibault.
Paul Thibault
Paul Thibault, Sales Associate, Heritage Ford
not yet rated

Paul Thibault

Sales Associate

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Paul Thibault is a Vermont native, born and raised in Williston, Vermont, following both his parents as life-long residents. Paul has been a member of the Ford sales team at Heritage since 2002. In that time, he has most enjoyed meeting and getting to know the people he does business with When he isn't selling vehicles, Paul enjoys listening to Bob Dylan and the Samples, as well as spending time with his family, skiing, and boating. He spends his summers living on his boat with his wife, Belinda, and one day dreams of owning a 100 foot yacht. Paul is an avid sports fan, and follows the Boston Red Sox and Boston Celtics, as well as the Green Bay Packers.

Call
Email

3 Reviews of Paul Thibault

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- John

my last three truck, came from heritage ford and I have never had a problem with service. ( out standing service teem. ( need say no more )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

John, It's fantastic to learn that you have received consistently great service from both our sales and service teams. Thank you for the stellar rating! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Time and time again when we are looking to purchase a new..."

- jjohnsonvt

Time and time again when we are looking to purchase a new vehicle for both business and personal use we can count on Paul to give us the best deal possible!! For the past several years we have purchased many new vehicles from Heritage Ford and are very pleased with the service we have received from Mr. Paul Thibault in commercial sales. It only takes one call to Paul and he is able to get us the vehicle we are looking for and the deal is closed. To name a few 2013 F550 box truck, 2011 F250 pickup, 2008 F150 pickup, 2007 F150 pickup, 2007 F350 box truck, 2009 E250 van, 2011 Transit Van, 2011 Escape, 2012 Explorer, 2013 Explorer, 2013 Mustang, 2008 Toyota Prius. If you are looking to purchase a Ford and want exceptional service and the best deal around call Paul Thibault at Heritage Ford!! Very happy customers, Bill and Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2013

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you so much, Bill and Jessica, for taking the time to post this. I can see that you are very loyal customers and thank you also for all your business over the years. Paul has done a great job providing our customers with the level of service we hold ourselves to at Heritage, and I am glad to see that his efforts have made an impression on you. Thank you again for the review and all of your business. I hope that Heritage Ford, and Paul, will continue to meet your vehicle needs for a long time. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I am a welding contractor and I have had nothing but Ford..."

- Iweld4u

I am a welding contractor and I have had nothing but Ford trucks as my "rig" since I started my business in 1994. They are extremely tough and durable and work well in the construction world. I came to Heritage to trade in my F-350 and upgrade to a F-450 . Paul Thibault is the go to guy in commercial sales. He was extremely helpful in helping me with everything from the right color, as well as all the extras in the cab. In the end the truck that I got was completely what I wanted and more! When I went with my wife to go pick it up we all realized that I had forgot to order running boards for it! As it turned out, Paul helped me pick out the right ones and informed me that a new Ford credit that I qualified for would exactly offset the price of the running boards. Cool! My heart felt thanks to Paul and to everyone at Heritage that made purchasing my rockin' new F-450 the best experience ever. I have had a lot of complements on my rig, and image is a big part of being successful in my business. Hertage Ford knows trucks, period! Thank you,Paul and the H-Team. John Douglas John Douglas John Douglas Owner, Douglas Welding and Inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thibault

Feb 16, 2012

Heritage Ford responded

Mr. Douglas, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Paul. I am glad to hear that he was able to make your purchase experience an enjoyable one. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Ford, I would like to thank you for choosing to purchase your new F-450 from Heritage. We look forward to seeing you for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Ford

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$26,640

2018 Ford F-250

$48,065

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,765

2018 Ford F-250

$44,005

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Fusion

$40,060

2018 Ford F-250

$53,715