Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter McCabe
Peter McCabe at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Peter McCabe

Service Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 County Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews
4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Peter McCabe

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We never had any pressure put on us. We stopped by to see..."

- Billy Jones

We never had any pressure put on us. We stopped by to see the new Sorento. Our 2019 only had 22,000 miles but we liked the new body style. George was great and never got pushy on us making a decision. When we decided to buy the new one we left to clean out our car and everything was ready for us when we got back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Noah Greez

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is always super helpful and realty cares about..."

- MYLILDIXON

Peter is always super helpful and realty cares about customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Santiago, Shawn Visconte

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a safe and wonderful experience working with Nelson..."

- HealingTGrace

I had a safe and wonderful experience working with Nelson Bou... As a female walking into a car dealership it can be an overwhelming experience.. I started off extremely nervous and walked away extremely happy and pleasantly surprised by the straightforwardness of Nelson. I would recommend anyone in my situation, or nervous about dealing with a car sales, to seek him out. Thank you Nelson for making my car buying experience "Amazing!"

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Especially Ed Sandavol he is the absolutely..."

- rwfoster2008

Excellent, Especially Ed Sandavol he is the absolutely best salesman ever, If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I will send your way and tell them to ask for Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2014 Kia soul has a recall which was approved the kia..."

- amandasanborn12

My 2014 Kia soul has a recall which was approved the kia consumer however KIA of WC has been giving me the runaround for over a week. I contacted kia consumer over 5 times and have gotten the same response that they engine is approved for replacement. I keep up maintenance on my car, oil changes ect... They are trying to tell me it has something to do with an ecu update that wasn't performed. I was only notified of the engine fire safety issue. That should have nothing to do with the fact my engine has a recall for possible engine fire which is scary enough. The description on the recall notice is exactly what happened to my car. Car started making knocking noise. Oil light came on, Engine light came on, I was not about to drive it with it making that noise sounded like the engine was going to explode. Also smelled really hot like it might catch fire good thing I pulled over. I had it towed to Kia dealership and it has been there for almost two weeks. Also I was told by Kia consumer they would put me in a rental which never happened either. I have to find a way to work and almost lost my job. I would have no problem waiting if they could give me a rental which would alleviate some of the stress. Called again today to check now they apparently are escalating the claim to regional management. Was told Tues I would hear back in a few days.. nothing. I called today was told manager was busy on phone call and would call back. I'm still waiting. It's just really frustrating and I would appreciate a call and show of good faith with the rental at least. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio, me trataron muy bien, son muy buenos..."

- rubianavet

Excelente servicio, me trataron muy bien, son muy buenos para negociar , además me encanta mi carro y quede complacida con la comprensión y el trato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience here at Kia today was fantastic with Luis..."

- Jlacasse96

Our experience here at Kia today was fantastic with Luis Tiffany and Perry the service department was fantastic with Andrew extremely happy we came to Kia Wesley chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Tiffany Walker

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Kia house of Wesley Chapel and I must say Luis..."

- Roxannehaywood34

I came to Kia house of Wesley Chapel and I must say Luis Castellanos helped me out so much he Even gave me the best price for my New key chain!! What a great Sales Managers ever!😘😘😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,628
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,846
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,133
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,902
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,088
2019 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,316
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive