Phillip Barkho
Phillip  Barkho at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Phillip Barkho

Sales & Leasing Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews
5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Phillip Barkho

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at joe machens is amazing,all the employees even if they aren't doing business with you are so nice and still want to help out however they can. More

by Dennis pehle
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Mike Matteson

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phillip did a great job helping me find a car plus was really sweet and nice More

by mcmillenfelicca
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience! Phillip, and everyone we encountered, were friendly, knowledgeable and kind. Jason has been wonderful to work with. More

by LN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hicks

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phillip was great to work with and I appreciate not having a “high pressure “ sale. More

by Rmg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first vehicle purchased from Joe Machens was in 1994. Since than i have shooed at JM. I contacted Scott at JMCC and learned he retired. So I shooed at 4 other dealerships in the area and St. Louis. I co More

by barry.dennison
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to do business with. Would recommend to all looking for a vehicle. Go seeMike More

by marty.kuntz
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and our salesmen Phillip and Robert were both very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. More

by roswald
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pigford

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the dealership the salesman that work with me was so great he made it so easy to get everything I needed done done without taking up a lot of time. I work two jobs and he made it so easy for need to More

by Hendersondarren27
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove over 2 hours because I trusted Phil to sell me a reliable car for me and my son! He took great care of me and I wouldn’t want to buy a car anywhere else! Doug was amazing and made sure to explain ev More

by Autumn Rain
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great improvement from my last purchase roughly 10 years ago. This experience may have won me back. More

by Powerhouse_777
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,265
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $49,499
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Ceramic Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,498
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,897
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,498
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive