About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raj Paul Murjani.
Raj Paul Murjani
Raj Paul Murjani, Service, Sales, and Leasing Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Raj Paul Murjani

Service, Sales, and Leasing Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Raj Paul Murjani

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom stands by you! Tom is your Man!"

- Seth

Tom's exceptional interest he develops in you not only as a mere buyer but as a person is impressive. From my first casual call when I first saw the car listed online (when is was not yet even in inventory), Tom was so responsive from sending me pictures, to staying after hours to accommodate my late visits to the show room because of my tight work schedule. Then came the part of making payment. Since I'm purchasing this car to ship to Africa, I was paying outright for it - no credit no financing - and getting my funds to be wired to me from Africa took some time. Turns out this particular vehicle was the hottest on the sales floor at the time - and over 30 sales personnel were all out to sell it. But because Tom had promised to hold it for me, he "fought" for me to the last drop, even under intense pressure from his superiors, and he himself getting other multiple offers, he stood by his word to hold the car for me - that I thought was very profound and noble - putting customer and relationship ahead of sales or money! That was surely in line with these two values of Ray Catena 1. "...extremely dedicated to providing top customer service to their clients" and 2 "TAKE CARE OF YOUR LIFE AND FAMILY & WE'LL TAKE CARE OF YOUR CAR" THANK YOU TOM - YOU ARE AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Wow! We are so thrilled to hear of this wonderful experience with Tom! He is one of our best salesmen and we are so glad your buying process worked out perfectly. Enjoy your new purchase!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service could only be described as EXTRAORDINARY!"

- Car

Mr. Raj Murjani personally provided EXTRAORDINARY customer service. His time and effort spent discussing my specific request was a EXCELLENT customer service experience for me. THANK YOU Mr. Murjani!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman & Customer Service"

- Mrs Terri Jones

I had an excellent experience and customer service was out of this world I look forward to buying another car in the future. Each time i visited the dealership all staff members were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Romano , Kirsten Morris in service referred me to the dealership

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, Amazing experience "

- Eamoore

Tom Cola was very knowledgeable. He didn’t pressure me to buy a car. He gave me the facts and encouraged me to compare to other vehicles. He made the experience feel personal and he got me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience one more time at Ray Catena!"

- saruathi

I had a great experience again since I walked out with a lease almost 3 years before. Tom and Raj made this experience very pleasurable and enjoyable. They made me feel special and also did not go through any mumbo jumbo during the sales experience. It was very straight forward and informative and I felt they were really trying to help me with my need. They gave me the answers straight and fair which helped me make my choice sooner than later. I truly had an exceptional experience with both the times I walked into Ray Catena at Edison and I would recommend them to anyone who is really interested in getting a Mercedes-Benz. Kudos to the Ray Catena Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray Catena of Edison "

- Jbucknell

Raj Murjani was an exceptional sales person that listened to and met our needs. He greeted us with smiles at the service center and discussed our options about a service loaner we inquired about. He helped us get the car of our dreams and did everything in his power to make sure we left satisfied. We will be back to do more business with Raj in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- lin

great experience! they have nice salesmen, nice cars, nice customer service. And they never push ppl to buy anything. Raj tried his best to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mac2mad

My salesperson was Raj. H me went above and beyond his job. He made sure that he met my needs and wants for the vehicle I was interested in. It took time and he was very patient and accommodating. He made my kids comfortable with snacks and games. The entire staff was great!! I will definitely will be back when I am ready for a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us! We are glad to know that Raj went above and beyond to provide you with great assistance. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851