About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Vogt.
Randy Vogt
Randy Vogt, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Randy Vogt

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Randy Vogt

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Hari

The Sales person (Randy) and the Manager were friendly and were straight to the point and am happy with the sales experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Though I had to call several times to reach out to the finance team, the other staff were able to address my issues on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Hari! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at the dealership for service in the future.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Service"

- Vikas

My sales person was Randy Voigt. He provided excellent customer service and was very prompt in his response to all my queries. Even after the purchase he was very helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicle. My sales coordinator was Jade Atkins. She was also very helpful and prompt with all my queries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Oct 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We're so happy to hear that your experience while working with Randy went so well. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience all around"

- 10antFam

My wife and I are STILL LOOKING for a sedan for our family, what it will be we can't decide... We have run Randy ragged looking at new cars/used cars and leases/financing, we haven't even decided on a model we want in over a month of looking. All the while, Randy has been patient, detail oriented and upfront with us. If we land on Audi, you can rest assured we will be purchasing from Randy at Audi Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst experience and got defect vehicle "

- Jags Audi issue

I wanted to say that I have received defect vehicle from this Princeton Audi dealer, there was loud vibration noise from the vehicle while applying brakes and this is brand new Q5 and surprisinly how this quality has not been tested by Audi dealer before handover the vehicle. I noticed this issue with in 2nd days and took my car Audi service center and service man simply over looked and saying issue is fixed by cleaning rust without even run completely diagnosie the actual problem then I went back second time and explain the issues but there was no loaner car and again went back third time to fix the issue, my mind was very unhappy and fed up with Princeton Audi and I couldn’t even enjoy my new vehicle. Finally Emerson helped to fix the issue by changing rear and front brakes. I should thank to Emerson but what is the use ? Spend huge amount of money for defect vehicle. I suppose to put zero rating for Audi Princeton but may be add one or two rating just for Emerson as he did fix the brake issues and he has done a great job. But overall I was stressed out due to issues and back and forth visits to service center and I would not recommend Audi Princeton at entire my life to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We're terribly sorry to hear about your service experience. At Audi Princeton, we strive to provide our customers with a five-star experience. In efforts to regain your trust in our services, please feel free to give us a call at 609) 423-2700, so we can further discuss your experience. We hope to hear from you.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Allison I

Randy Vogt and the entire team at Princeton Audi made buying my Audi a wonderful experience. Randy was professional, knowledgeable and very patient. I didn't actually intend to purchase my car that day but he made it possible. I am very, very happy with my new Audi and the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (gave me the tutorial- very knowledgeable)

Apr 19, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Allison, thanks for taking the time to leave an amazing review of our dealership! It's so great to hear our staff was able to help you navigate the purchasing process in a way where you felt comfortable and understood. Please come back and see us again soon!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase "

- George

Randy Vogt was very professional, extremely courteous and a pleasure to deal with. He made the entire experience a pleasure. We will definitely recommend him and the whole team at Audi Princeton to friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

George, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad that Randy made you feel comfortable and that you were well taken care of during your visit. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great, smooth experience"

- asifag

I worked with Randy Vogt in purchasing my 2018 Audi Allroad. Randy was a pleasure to work with: No pressure, very knowledgeable and very responsive. I got the car and deal that I wanted with no haggling whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind review! We value your business and hope to see you again soon.

Feb 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! I am delighted to see that Randy was able to help you find the perfect car in a way that left you feeling comfortable and relaxed. We hope to see you again soon!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Pleasant and Patient!"

- UK

Randy almost immediately found us what we were looking for, patiently let us explore multiple options and helped us make a decision without pushing us one way or another. He was knowledgeable and professional and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan

Oct 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Randy. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience buying a new car!"

- nassarr

I had a wonderful experience recently buying my Q5 at the Princeton Audi dealership. Our salesperson, Randy Vogt, was incredibly helpful and made me feel confident in my decision to purchase this car. He was knowledgeable, kind and a pleasure to work with. He made the process very streamlined and my husband and I say that if we ever need another car, we'll definitely come back here and ask for Randy to help us! -Rula Nassar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review, Rula! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Randy. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and we look forward to taking care of you again soon!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying my first audi"

- richard wohl

I have driven pre owned cars for as long as I have been driving. I have owned the other German car brands and like the quality. I tried Audi because I was attempting to find a really comfortable seat. The A6 has a great ride, performance and a comfortable seat. I am 6'2" so I also needed leg room and this was no problem as well. Driving the car a bit since purchase, It is a quality product full of technology and obvious care and attention for the occupants. I am enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Richard! I'm pleased to know that you are happy with your A6! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything, and we hope to see you down the road!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,325

2018 Audi A7

$69,900

2018 Audi A7

$75,200

2018 Audi Q5

$65,775

2018 Audi Q5

$51,625