About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Vogt.
Randy Vogt
Randy Vogt, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Randy Vogt

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Randy Vogt

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Pleasant and Patient!"

- UK

Randy almost immediately found us what we were looking for, patiently let us explore multiple options and helped us make a decision without pushing us one way or another. He was knowledgeable and professional and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan

Oct 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Randy. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience buying a new car!"

- nassarr

I had a wonderful experience recently buying my Q5 at the Princeton Audi dealership. Our salesperson, Randy Vogt, was incredibly helpful and made me feel confident in my decision to purchase this car. He was knowledgeable, kind and a pleasure to work with. He made the process very streamlined and my husband and I say that if we ever need another car, we'll definitely come back here and ask for Randy to help us! -Rula Nassar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review, Rula! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Randy. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and we look forward to taking care of you again soon!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying my first audi"

- richard wohl

I have driven pre owned cars for as long as I have been driving. I have owned the other German car brands and like the quality. I tried Audi because I was attempting to find a really comfortable seat. The A6 has a great ride, performance and a comfortable seat. I am 6'2" so I also needed leg room and this was no problem as well. Driving the car a bit since purchase, It is a quality product full of technology and obvious care and attention for the occupants. I am enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Richard! I'm pleased to know that you are happy with your A6! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything, and we hope to see you down the road!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place to Buy an Audi"

- Happy Customer

Princeton Audi is an excellent dealership. I was in the market for a new car for several months and visited seven dealerships. I fell for the Audi. I had a great experience with Princeton Audi. It is well run by genuinely nice professional people. Randy Vogt in the sales department is a joy to work with. He knew all the operational components of the Audi Q5 I was interested in purchasing. He answered all my questions and worked with me on getting the exact car I wanted. He was respectful, knowledgeable and followed up on everything we talked about. It does not get better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins , Ryan & Brandon

Oct 05, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the five-stars and kind words! I am happy to hear that Randy was able to get you in the perfect Audi. Enjoy your new Q5, and be sure to come see us again soon!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- AudiFan

I would definitely recommend Princeton Audi for anyone looking for a new Audi. Besides getting an awesome driving car, the staff at Princeton Audi was professional, courteous and efficient. The buying experience was smooth and glitch free. Randy was able to quickly find the car with the options I was looking for. Overall very good experience at Princeton Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 stars across the board! It always feels great to put someone behind the wheel of a brand new Audi. Enjoy your car!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chelsea offers an excellent first impression "

- Kristen M.

My first contact with Princeton Audi was via telephone with Chelsea Magowan. Chelsea was very polite to speak to and she kindly made the arrangements necessary for me to come in and test drive an Audi A3 that I had seen online. First impressions are very important, and Chelsea gave me a good feeling about Princeton Audi before I even set foot in the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan

May 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to know that you were pleased with this brief visit.

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Randy Vogt"

- Kristen M.

Randy Vogt might be young, but he has a lot of knowledge to offer the potential Audi buyer. As a middle-aged woman purchasing my first "non-mom" car, I had some uncertainty and many questions. Randy was very patient and took the time to let me test drive two different vehicles. Together we discussed my thoughts about the pros and cons of each vehicle, and I never felt rushed or pressured to hurry my decision. Once I decided on the Audi A3 convertible, we quite easily came to an agreeable purchase price and moved forward from there. The hour was late, so I agreed to return the next day to complete the paperwork and pick up my car. As Randy promised, the car was ready and waiting for me the next day. I drove off with the convertible top open and a smile on my face! I highly recommend buying from Princeton Audi and asking for Randy Vogt to assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 stars, Kirsten! Our staff will be pleased to know that you enjoyed the experience and are enjoying your A3. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355