Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Vogt.
Randy Vogt
Randy Vogt at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Vogt | Page 3

Service Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

1125 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

28 Reviews of Randy Vogt

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership to purchase/lease a Land..."

- ffpiii

Awesome dealership to purchase/lease a Land Rover.......!! I’ve been to other dealerships throughout the year to purchase vehicles and this by far is the best one I’ve ever been to. Every aspect of my interactions with them from car shopping to the final pickup of the vehicle was OUTSTANDING!!! I would highly recommend Land Rover Princeton to anyone looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Steve Cronin, Stephen Bergamo, Rich Martini, Evan Ross, Jordan Fuhri, Sean Carter, Jeffrey Dockhorn , Ryan, Peterkin

Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing Land Rover vehicles from Land..."

- elaineh484

I have been purchasing Land Rover vehicles from Land Rover Princeton for about 20 years. I always had a good experience and continue to do so. Steve and Jordan are great service advisors. Joel is a great sales consultant. Timothy is an excellent service assistant. Everyone is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov, Steve Cronin, Jordan Fuhri, Jeffrey Dockhorn , Jorge Figueroa - former GM always took excellent care of us.

Feb 26, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Elaine - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service above and beyond"

- Duckypeggy

stopped in without an appointment as the door handle cover on my 2018 Velar unexpectedly popped off. Rabdy Vogt in Service was friendly, polite and very willing to help. He went to my car and fixed the issue quickly and efficiently. I offered him a tip which he immediately declined saying it was a pleasure to have been of help. He is a true asset to your Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan, who was sitting at Steve Cronin's desk was also attentive and professional while Randy was fixing my door handle.

Feb 26, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 5 star experience by Jim, Sean and Evan as well as the..."

- Candice

A 5 star experience by Jim, Sean and Evan as well as the entire team! No other hi-line dealership experience I’ve had compares to their professionalism, customer service and sophistication. They will be your first stop and only stop to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Candice - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department! Andrew and his team were..."

- chefsteve33

Great service department! Andrew and his team were extremely helpful and completely thorough in explaining everything. I had full trust that they were giving me exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cronin, Andrew Weir, Santino Vasquez, Jordan Fuhri

Dec 31, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We can't thank you enough for your continued loyalty - our customers ARE our family!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was extremely helpful in breaking down my estimate..."

- sfreeze

Andrew was extremely helpful in breaking down my estimate and explaining in laymen’s terms exactly what needed To be done with my vehicle. This is a stellar service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cronin, Andrew Weir, Santino Vasquez, Jordan Fuhri

Dec 31, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We always try to make our customer's experiences as positive as possible.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- jonbomber24

Such a great place to purchase a car, my family is on their 8th and 9th car and we keep coming back, because it’s so easy to be a customer. Besides the best pricing and service, they treat you like family and really care if you are happy. I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Joel Mironov, Steve Cronin, Andrew Weir, Rich Martini, Santino Vasquez, Jordan Fuhri

Dec 19, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality services and dedication "

- recioc31

The staff work with you to develop an achieve your expectation on the car you are looking to buy. The dealer tries to establish a family atmosphere in the dealership that makes purchasing a vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Steve Cronin, Andrew Weir, Rich Martini, Alex Soroka, Clara Williamson

Dec 05, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$112,520

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,455

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$71,415

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$56,190