Randy Wells
Randy Wells at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Randy Wells

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
456 Reviews

Lived in Jefferson City all of my life. Married for 35 years with two beautiful daughters and one wonderful grandson. I enjoy assisting customers with their vehicle needs. Please let me know if there's anything I can do assist you.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater certified

Ford Master Certified, Employee Excellence Award winner

5.0

456 Reviews

Write a Review

456 Reviews of Randy Wells

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody Byers was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and very easy to work with. He answered all my questions about new technology in vehicle and he had More

by rumdo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Cody Byers

Aug 13, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to learn of your positive experience with us here at Joe Machens.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was amazing to work with. I have bought 3 vehicles from him because he has the best customer service! More

by habbas2665
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Randy helped me find the right vehicle for me and Douglas came through and made the finance portion easy. More

by Kyle
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Mar 24, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Anthony, Randy and Doug make the customizing and buying process go very smoothly. More

by Michelle89
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once the paint is touched up and the extra key, and license bracket are taken care of...I will be very satisfied. More

by Focus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and assistance with my retail order. I'd never had a vehicle built to order before. Randy and Anthony were very helpful. More

by bitterhillcbg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giorgione

Dec 21, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

East to do business with. Low key atmosphere. Randy is good to work with. Would go back. More

by 2018hkitty
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Wilson

Dec 15, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We take pride in delivering an exceptional, transparent process for all our visitors. Love hearing Randy was so helpful during your journey! Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience would recommend. Helped up get into our new family car. Glad we chose this dealership More

by katelynsh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Dec 15, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Great family car! We're happy to see you satisfied. See you again!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with Machens Ford in Jefferson City. Recently went to Machens to special order our new Mustang. Our salesman, Randy Wells, went the extra mile and found the exact same car in a neighbori More

by Bear123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Bertles

Dec 10, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Love seeing reviews like this one! Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback to our team!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience all the way around. Randy is an excellent sales guys. No one was pushy. Finance department was speedy and easy to work with. More

by Happy Customer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

On behalf us all of us at Joe Machens, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive