Rashad Deeb
Rashad Deeb at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Rashad Deeb

New Car Client Advisor

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.9
138 Reviews
4.9

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Rashad Deeb

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely disappointed in this dealership and will NOT be returning once my contract is up. DO NOT RECCOMMEND. Professional scam artists and couldn’t care less about the customer!!! So many things went wrong More

by tap15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean place. Great people at the sales department. Really good inventory on used cars and the best service all over. More

by BOCHA2370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Rashad. He went above and beyond with customer service and responded to every inquiry and met all of my needs as a new customer. My new car was delivered to More

by WRUIZ2918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Everything went smoothly. Great staff and very informative. I’ll let my friends know. More

by Vijay Gudivaka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes

Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Congrats on your new purchase! Thank you for the five-star rating, Vijay. Thank you so much for choosing DCH Academy Honda and for helping to spread the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I never felt pressured, but instead felt like they were doing everything to help me. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at DCH Academy Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole transaction went very smooth. Great customer service. Will do business again. Thank you. More

by abm6678
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

My sales representative is Javier and he is very helpful and will definitely recommend this store. More

by SATEESH Ch
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Modzelewski, Javier Ayala

Jul 06, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Javier, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pushy, rushing me to sign paperwork, I needed to change insurance information and a sales employee Nicholas Hughes came outside over to my vehicle and stood in my door while I spoke with insurance company More

by SJOELL215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Castaneta , Nicholas Hughes

Jul 07, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alejandro and the rest of the staff at DCH were great. Low pressure, very efficient and considerate of my time. Was in and out with my new Odyssey in no time - couldn’t have asked for a better experienc More

by Spress13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Mendieta

Jun 29, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Odyssey. We truly appreciate your feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jude P was great! He was very responsive to my questions and concerns. It has been 10 years since I bought a car and I wasn't eager to get a new one, but I am very hap More

by jackpot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Jude Pallone

Jun 27, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jude here at DCH Academy Honda. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M240 car, priced at $40,700
2019 BMW M240
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $74,000
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,150
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive