Ray Desimone
Ray Desimone at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Ray Desimone

Administration

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.5
35 Reviews
4.5

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Ray Desimone

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely disappointed in this dealership and will NOT be returning once my contract is up. DO NOT RECCOMMEND. Professional scam artists and couldn’t care less about the customer!!! So many things went wrong More

by tap15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Can’t believe that’s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of my friends recommended DCH is one of the best dealer in NJ. So decided to go with DCH Academy Honda. The Sales Person Alejandro & Finance person Mina were provided excellent support in completing More

by Sada Namini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Sada, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Samiyah and Mina and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful and stress free experience at DCH Honda. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I highly recommend this dealership! More

by trishm1000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Megan Byrnes

May 03, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at DCH are the easiest most knowledgeable people in the car business… Highly recommend More

by Hiphumblehome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership very friendly cool people they will get your loan approved no matter how’s your credit More

by Gagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at DCH Academy Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous loyal to past customers salesperson focused on customer stream lined paper work Our salesperson Jude was exceptional More

by INVICTUS46
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Golembiewski, Mina Suryil, Jude Pallone , Jason Sepulveda

Feb 28, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Here at DCH Academy Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Jude and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1000x1000 excelente atención & goog servicio fccdsfgvbbnjd febrífugo fvghbh defectuoso fue para la tarjeta de crédito y la factura gracias al trabajo de los trabajadores y de los dos que se fue More

by Alex López
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda, Alex. We appreciate the great rating. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and no nonssense. rold me the price and did not try to negotiate, good dealing with hem More

by Botlman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Steve Breeden Service Director (732) 721-3333 sbreeden@dchusa.com

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was excellent, was very helpful in getting the car that I wanted.Took the time to make sure the car was prepped properly before purchase. Allowed me as a buyer to ask questions, with straightf More

by Wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Enrique Castaneta, Mina Suryil, Peter Modzelewski, Adrian Acosta , Alejandro Mendieta, Ainsley Rosario, Jason Sepulveda

Aug 23, 2021

DCH Academy Honda responded

Here at DCH Academy Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive