Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ray Ortiz
Ray Ortiz at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Ray Ortiz

Finance Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews
5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Ray Ortiz

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Das service , the vehicle was ready before time to pick..."

- BRANSEBALEK Verified Customer

Das service , the vehicle was ready before time to pick up .. 0 Plus the registers ladies are very courtiers and willing g to assis as soon as possible ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great place to purchase a car and great people to..."

- DELPHINEHARRIS7 Verified Customer

It's a great place to purchase a car and great people to deal with

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck...."

- WHHAYNES2006 Verified Customer

Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck. We would come back again to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, professional and willing to go the distance to..."

- GHDAVIS52 Verified Customer

Courteous, professional and willing to go the distance to make it work. One of the best I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Barrios

Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience did not leave my house. Completed..."

- JULIE956 Verified Customer

Awesome experience did not leave my house. Completed everything online or over the phone. Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you, Julie, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve went above and beyond for us!"

- Jeeplife

Steve answered all our questions and helped us throughout the process. Great positive attitude and went out of his way to make the sale as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Wray

Mar 25, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that Steve was a big help to you during the whole process!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle at a competitive price "

- pah3000

I shopped for several weeks before coming in to Lithia. Your price beat everyone else on similar products. I appreciate the kind attitude and expediency directed towards me and my purchase. Follow up service was quick and painless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ralph

Jan 14, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for the review! We are thankful that you chose us and we hope to continue giving you the service that you deserve! Please come back to see us soon!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Wray is Dabomb! "

- 1Highschool!

Went in looking for one thing came out with another. If I was never forced to change my mind it did it on its own! Steve showed me everything I wanted to see and took the time to explain the new features on the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Wray

Nov 19, 2018

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for taking time out to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership and thanks to Steve you felt well informed and cared for! Hope to see you again soon!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people working there!"

- Ochoa, elida

Great salesman! Danel V. listened to what we needed and helped us get it!! Mr. Polanco n Mr. Ortiz were awesome too! We have been customers since 1992 before it was Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polanco , Daniel Vasquez

Sep 04, 2018

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We’re thrilled you enjoyed your car buying experience and a Loyal Customer! We like making our customers happy at Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Corpus Christi! Thanks for leaving the positive review, I hope to see you again soon. Regards, J.R. Velasco, General Manager

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"R E S P E C T goes a long way....."

- BethH

After having an unpleasant experience at a Corpus Christi dealership I thought about giving up on my search for a new or used car. I just happened by the Lithia lot on a Saturday and was received by the nicest gentleman with a friendly welcome. How can I help you? From that point on I put Robert through the wringer with many many questions. and test drives and by Monday night I had my new Jeep and am now a happy camper. Boy, he sure knows all the ins and outs of the cars he is trying to sell. Of course, there was the dreaded paperwork that nobody likes but the bottom line is Lithia has a great group of people working for them and a beautiful selection of vehicles. Thank you Robert and the Lithia employees for being personable while also being professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cervantes

Jun 19, 2018

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer here at Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Corpus Christi. We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Look forward to seeing you next time! – J.R. Velasco, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $12,296
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Blue Ray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,824
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,943
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive