About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Renee Durham.
Renee Durham
Renee Durham, General Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.3

Renee Durham

General Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry since 1996. I have a bachelors degree from UALR and I'm a graduate of the NADA Management Academy. I've worked in Finance, Sales, Service, Human Resource, and in 2012 I began taking on General Manager responsibilities. As a Service Director for 10 years I learned a lot about the value of training, the importance of employee retention and customer satisfaction. I'm married to my best friend and we are blessed with 4 healthy children. My husband and I both come from large families where birthdays and holidays are always an event - never a small celebration and we love the craziness! I've been a member of the Junior League of Fort Smith since 2002 and was privileged to serve as the 2010-2011 President. The training I received through JLFS inspired me to involve the dealership in philanthropic training and work. Look at our Community Involvement page at www.harryrobinson.com under ABOUT US. When I have free time I enjoy spending it with friends or famil

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Renee Durham

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and thorough"

- Bjack

I’ve always used Harry Robinson for service and made it my first stop when the time came to shop for a new car. Shane Durham and Gus Lachowsky both helped me through the process, and I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful team. They worked with me to make sure that I found the exact car that I wanted, even though the features I needed are a bit harder to find. When the time came to sign the paperwork, Mike took the time to walk through everything with me and made sure that I fully understood all of the contracts. The whole team here is fantastic, and I recommend HRBG to anybody who’s looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Mike Hesson, Augustin Lachowsky , Shane Durham

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"are first new truck"

- samandkaren

The sales people here are awesome gus and John are great all the staff were so nice to me and my husband was such a great experience never had anyone treat us with such respect all of the staff here at Harry Robinson are just wonderful people they made buying a car a very pleasant experience could not have ask for anything more I want to just say thanks to gus and John and all the staff thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Laura Dalton

I have been a customer of HArry Robinson for many years. I have had the pleasure of purchasing 3 vehicles with them, two with Jackie. The entire experience was seamless, and made to feel like I’m family. I live outside of Arkansas and will continue to travel to Arkansas when in need of a vehicle, and will never purchase a vehicle anywhere else. Everyone who works there is kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Service Rude People "

- SmithandWesson

1. Waited Dec. 28-Jan 24 for appointment: no reminder or updates, no wonder Farmers suggested Collision Center in Fort Smith. They will have my service from now on. I'll never be back to Harry Robinson. 2. Mike , in the Body Shop, was not honest about the damage he said was done by concrete: I hit a fawn, there's no concrete on the road. I have pictures he did not want to see. 3. The car was due Jan. 28. No phone call, no car, not service, dealership, body shop let me know where my vehicle was. "Mike" left for an emergency leaving me with an emergency as I have a mother in hospice and a cousin in Chemotherapy that I was responsible for taking to treatment and no car. If the DEALERSHIP had notified me, therefore MIKE or SOMEONE, I could have made other arrangements. My cousin had to be admitted to the hospital because of Friday and REMAINS there, as MY CAR remains at Harry Robinson. 4. The General Manager and I quote " what do you want me to do, run around to every department and find your car? We always make appointments a month out." I was told it was lack of parts. This dealership does not communicate with customers or care about their " emergencies " or how rude they are or untruthful, especially the General Manager. Everetts GMC ranks a 5 Star and WILL have my business going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tisevich

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Christmas Present Ever...."

- badpresley

Pam was excellent to work with. The entire Harry Robinson team was..Renee and Derek as well. We found a great car for our daughter for her Christmas present and Pam helped us make the Christmas present a surprise. We shopped many dealerships but Harry Robinson was the best on price and service! Second car we have purchased and will continue to buy cars from them! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson, Derek Creekmore

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6th purchase"

- Shayla

Bought my 6th vehicle from Harry Robinson, like always, service was quick and hassle free. Great people to work with on a vehicle purchase great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alexis Durham's helpfulness"

- Hope Ann Durham

Alexis helped me set up my "my Buick app" for my Buick Encore! She took the time to show me how to work the app and everything! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Alexis Durham

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!"

- Lorelei

Everyone at Harry Robinson is wonderful, knowledge, helpful & so easy to work with. I just recently bought my second car from Pam Thompson, she reassured, listened to my needs and had the perfect car picked out for me by the time I arrived at H.R. My new 2017 Acadia has great technology that delivery coordinator, Alexis Durham, made sure I understood how to operate! Best car buying experience ever!! Love the Harry Robinson family of professionals!!! Highly recommend them for all your buying & service needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"USED VECHICLE PURCHASE"

- EXT2160

Purchased a used Land Rover for my wife. The overall transaction was very smooth. My trade was fairly priced, and we were able to agree on a final number without the normal numerous trips to the manager to "see if we can get this done" .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Jerry Corley, Michelle Stokes

Jan 25, 2016

Harry Robinson Buick GMC responded

Thank you!

September 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amanda"

- Ray

Amanda is the best she will go above and beyond to make sure you have the best experience possible. So professional and truly cars for all her customers and treats them like family. If you are looking for a new car you must go see Amanda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Randy Jones, Jon Schumacher, Drew Waack, Amanda Mendenhall, Jackie Black

Sep 24, 2015

Harry Robinson Buick GMC responded

Thanks!!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,695

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,327

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,011

2018 Buick Enclave

$1,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,585

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,870

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,870