Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Harper.
Richard Harper
Richard Harper at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Harper

Client Sales Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Richard Harper

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a 10 year history with Richard Harper at the Lexus..."

- gsmoor

After a 10 year history with Richard Harper at the Lexus company, I was pleased to learn that he was with Mercedes, the Woodlands. When it was time to buy a new car, I called him. He found the car that I wanted in a couple of days and the deal was made. He has made sure that I have had all the support that I have needed during the delivery and any other follow up. He even watched for me when I came in for Service and made sure I had no problem. I will recommend him to any of my friends that want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you were able to continue your relationship with Richard here with us at MBOTW! Welcome to the MBOTW family and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking to buy a new or used car I would highly..."

- Brianmalito04

If you're looking to buy a new or used car I would highly recommend this dealership. Richard Harper was my salesman and made the process easy and quick. I was in and out in just over an hour. That's with trading in my old car getting finance and out the door. I was explained in detail everything that was going on and what needed to be done. The deal was easy and painless. Top notch dealer with top notch employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience wi MBOTW was awesome as always. Richard..."

- Christa

My experience wi MBOTW was awesome as always. Richard Harper assisted me in Switching out my 2018 GLA and getting into a new 2020 GLA. Richard was very professional in taking care of everything I needed. I will always be a customer of MBOTW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and a very profesional team! Starting..."

- Olivia

Awesome service and a very profesional team! Starting from the sales agent, Financing agent, and Nellie, instructed me very well, on all the car details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to be the "Best of the best". Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodland family.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience working with Richard. Was always quick..."

- NH

Amazing experience working with Richard. Was always quick to answer my questions, was honest and even post purchase of my certified vehicle, he is always there for my queries. Arturo was a breeze to work with and made the usually tedious financial part of buying a vehicle sraight foward experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my expeience at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands"

- denfield97

The Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands has the nicest employees and the best service. The sales team did not swarm me when I arrived to look at cars but rather gave me time to look around. The snack room was well stocked and the waiting lobby is very comfortable, however, I didn't have to wait long for anything. My sales man, Richard Harper, was fantastic as was Mike Lilley. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Game Changer!"

- TexAgg1994

My recent transaction at Mercedes Benz of The Woodlands (MBOTW) has redefined the car buying experience for me! From the moment I stepped onto the lot, I was greeted by a friendly, knowledgeable team of professionals focused on a efficient, "no nonsense" approach. I would recommend MBOTW to anyone who is looking for a modern approach to the car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Kriss Arbury, Michael Lilley

Jun 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for the shout out. I’m thrilled that your purchasing experience was exceptional.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a BRAND NEW 2019 A220!!!!"

- Nicole Todd

As soon as I walked in the dealership I was warmly welcomed by Richard Harper. He was so so nice to me, treated me professionally and he was VERY patient with me. I told him on my first visit that I was not buying today because I wasn't the one going to buy the car, and Richard replied with "That is not a problem!" From then on I new I was in good hands! 2 days later my boyfriend and I came in and bought the new 2019 A220! I was just so so happy with the experience. Richard and Mike stayed with us and helped us through the entire deal until we left at 9:45PM 100% satisfied! If you want a Mercedes, then you HAVE to go to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands! Do NOT waste your time going anywhere else! I will always, ALWAYS buy from Richard no matter what! He made my experience with my very first Mercedes memorable. Richard, Mike thank you VERY much for everything! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lilley

Apr 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for recognizing Richard and Mike Lilley by name. I'm thrilled that they provided you with exceptional service and created a wonderful purchasing experience for you. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family! Enjoy your new A220!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880