Richard Morra
Richard Morra at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Richard Morra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

After a career in the Performing Arts I found a place in the Automobile Industry. After spending my previous life helping people onstage, I am now happy to help people find a vehicle that works best for them and their families. I love meeting new people and learning about what truly motivates them in their lives. Please feel free to contact me. I guarantee you will have the most unique car buying experience of your life!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Actor and Drummer

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Richard Morra

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich was extremely helpful, courteous and the most pleasant and caring sales person we have ever purchased a vehicle from. From his outstanding professionalism to his charming wit, he made our experie More

by Maryann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Morra was extremely professional and courteous. He attended to my every need, answered all of my questions, and thoroughly explained how to operate my new Mazda CX-5. He introduced me to the folk More

by rwshayer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Palmari

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful with lots of follow-up. No complaints. More

by LindaN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Morra is a wonderful matchmaker. He introduced me to my new love, my Mazda CX-5 Turbo Signature. More

by RAKSGEO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Moria was our sales person, He was very professional and knowledgeable about the product and what we were looking for. Like everywhere else inventory was a little low, my wife and I knew exactly what w More

by Scottscanlon91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Morra

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was by far the best finance person I have ever worked with at any dealership I have been to. He was not pushy, he explained the rates the companies offered. He had the paperwork completed for the More

by Scottscanlon91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, and Rich is absolutely wonderful. ..calm, kind, knowledgeable, and honest. Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend! More

by CNew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to look for a CX5 and walked out with a new car. The whole experience was great. Russ, Rick and Cody were great to work with and made everything very easy. More

by LindaN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, the best in the business. I had a very positive experience while buying my CX30. I have and will recommend Flood Mazda to everyone I know who is thinking of buyin More

by Dennpatti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we interacted with and met was friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a really enjoyable afternoon and I’m grateful for Rich’s help throughout the process. More

by scmoshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Palmari

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results