Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Stout.
Ricky Stout
Ricky Stout at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Ricky Stout | Page 6

General Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

Hi my name is Rick and I love being a part of the fantastic organization called the Anderson Automotive Group.(GM Anderson Toyota) I was born and raised in Rockford so as you can imagine my sense of community support and growth are very important to me. It is really great working for a group that has that same sense of Hometown love. If not at work, I am spending time with my family including our three dogs. Please stop by and say hi, it is a very nice place to buy a car/truck!!! We make auto easy, Thank you

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B A in Finance/economics @ DePaul University

62 Reviews of Ricky Stout

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience "

- RAV4 fan

Brandon did an excellent job with our purchase of a RAV4. He obtained the vehicle we wanted from another location and followed up on every detail in a timely and professional manner. We highly recommended Anderson Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wang, Brandon Butt

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left with a smile!"

- Weezie

Jim Wang is awesome at his profession! He is jovial, accommodating, knowledgeable, dedicated and most importantly trustworthy! I highly recommend him and the staff at Toyota! Thank you! Weezie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wang, Kim Rizvi

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Ericandjen2018camery

Ricky, Frank and Tony were an absolute pleasure to work with. Listening to what we were wanting and delivered! Great experience purchasing our new 2018 Camery. They were knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers, Tony Signorella

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new truck"

- Drake816

I had a wonderful experience overall at Anderson Toyota. Jeff, Rick, and Ben were extremely helpful and knowledgeable all around. I would highly recommend anyone coming to see them for any car needs they may have. Props to these gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Spiess, Ben Bleed

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team"

- Running man

Had been looking for a new vehicle for several months and they were very considerate and helpful all along the way. Finally we decided on one like it the payments were a little more than what we wanted. They worked exceptionally hard to get us into a newer vehicle than what we were looking for and the payments were lower. Everything was explained to us as we went along and no surprises through out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klock, Kim Rizvi

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No surprises"

- MICHAEL VAN DEUSEN

While pulling in to Anderson Toyota to lease my 4th Toyota, I knew some things ahead of time. I knew I would be talking to a knowledgeable, friendly salesman and I knew there would be a good selection of vehicles to choose from. I knew I would be dealing with a professional, friendly knowledgeable team of people. My sales representative was Dave Okerstrom who was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful . He answered all my questions which led me to select a 2017 Camry SE. After a test drive on multiple road conditions, I decided this was the vehicle. Dave & I went into the dealership to work out a deal which Dave was very helpful in that process. From there it was on to finance portion with Ben Bleed who was very friendly and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Dave Okerstrom

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent."

- Greenlee

My salesperson, Mike Belk - and the sales manager Ricky Stout, both made every effort to get the exact car I wanted - with every detail considered. I am very happy with my new Camry. Thank you Ricky and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belk

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience at Toyota on a raining day."

- Sue112174

Polite. Professional. Informative. Listened to us or what we wanted and found it. We would definitely buy another Toyota from you. All staff very good. Saleperson excellent ans so was financial man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Dave Gilmore

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Red Carpet Treatment" every step of the way!!!"

- Kcaprio

From the moment Jeff Spiess opened the front door into the beautiful show room - It was red carpet treatment all the way for me. I had a 2 pm appointment with Ricky to discuss new car buying options. Prior to my appointment, I had done some research and knew exactly what I wanted after I read consumer reports - Toyota products had rave reviews - I wanted the Rav 4 in Blizzard - Wasn't sure the model - But after taking a test drive with Jeff Spiess - I knew the Limited Hybrid was the one for me - Of all days , I test drove during a snow storm. The car handled fabulous. Jeff made me feel so comfortable behind the wheel .. pointed every feature out to me. He also added his personal touch by reflecting on his family - how they love their Toyotas.. By the time I came back to the dealership - Ricky had the car located for me and ensured the car would be in my possession by Christmas. I walked into the dealership December 22nd.. and just a short time later .. I drove off a proud owner of a Limited Edition Rav 4 2017-- By far the easiest and no stress car buying for me ever !!! Jeff throughly explained the inside controls to me .. answered every question I had .. as I started the car for the first time - I didn't realize it was on -- that's how quiet the Hybrid is. Yes - I was embarrassed!! Steve from finance - Superb - Explained something so complicated and foreign in the most simple way. I walked away knowing I was going to take car of my beautiful car by buying the best warranty I could .. didn't once feel pressured or feel a "sales pitch".. I came back today for the "luxe coating " to the exterior as well as leather interior protectant for the interior... once again ... red carpet treatment .. I had my rental car warmed up and waiting ... Jeff saw to it that I was taken care of ... What can I say - The red carpet treatment began as Jeff Spiess opened that door for me on my initial visit - Thank you!!!! Kathi Capriola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Spiess, Steve Brown

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- laine821

Treated like a VIP by all staff. Ryan went over all details thouroighly-clearly a Toyota fan. Personable and polite. Ben thorough and detail oriented. Gave us a great deal. Thank you for assembling a great team Rick, they were a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Ryan Svatos

51 - 60 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,283

2021 Toyota Highlander

$51,283

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,697

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,697

used 2006 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $7,500

2006 Toyota Avalon

$7,500

used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,750

2014 Toyota RAV4

$16,750

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car

2014 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price