Riley Alter
Riley Alter at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Riley Alter

Parts Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.6
18 Reviews
4.6

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Riley Alter

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advisors are great and very respectful. I would recommend Vera to friends and family. Very happy with my service. More

by devonjack0611
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A place where people truly are treated like family. They are truly concerned with what is best for the customer. More

by tigerclaims
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly greetings. Professional. Clean and neat. The job was done as promised. The cost was as quoted. More

by sneifeld6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen, Gabino Ramos , Willy Masot

Aug 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided by Vera’s service team was courteous, professional, and efficiently performed.All repairs were completed with safety measures in place and with very knowledgeable staff. I am p More

by CYNTHIA90
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen, Ellen McGee , Geovanny

Feb 22, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Cynthia, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikell went above and beyond for my wife when she came in for her oil change. Would recommend to anyone looking to do the same. More

by palaciosnicasio32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 stars across the board! We appreciate it very much.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and schedule time . . give me back a very nice clean car . Service guy was very professional More

by DAVID.RODRIGUEZ0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

David, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service with a professional mannerism with all the employees Service manager answered all my questions More

by J42RIDE
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My serviceman was great I text a question he check the price and text me back More

by Sexy2shan
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente y un buen servicio profesional a tiempo con comodidad me gusto su trabajo y económico More

by alejandrosierra44
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rodriguez

Sep 07, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

Gracias por la recomendación. Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos verlo nuevamente la próxima vez. Cuídate.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That dealers is excellent. I have been doing business with him 11 years and super happy . I can’t find dealer with better service. Thanks you More

by ROSAMDELRIO
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time.

1

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,815
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $55,000
2023 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $52,581
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $53,997
2023 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $66,990
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive