Chris Cobos-Vera
Chris Cobos-Vera at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Chris Cobos-Vera

Vice President of Sales

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews
5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Chris Cobos-Vera

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joan, Carlos, and Chris always take the best care of us and their customers! We'll be back! More

by scoobiedr
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Joan Fernandez

Feb 02, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Joan, Carlos, Chris, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and accommodating. Feels like working with family! Been buying cars from them for years More

by scoobiedr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Joan Fernandez

Jan 18, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I had my first service maintenance on my truck! I made an appointment and the appointment was honored on a timely basis! Nestor my service advisor was so professional, polite and kept me informed o More

by Carva
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Otero, Gabino Ramos

Dec 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this service review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Jose and our team here at Vera Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s my third vehicle from them -super nice /easy experience . I would recommend using them More

by orrico0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torres Jordan, Carlos Rivera

Dec 09, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caddilac provides me excellent service, my maintenance man Eric goes out of his way to make sure that I am satisfied. I always recommend Caddilac!! More

by unionizer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service & delivery of vehicle. Chris, Alejandro & Gabino were phenomenal in this process! I should’ve switch to Vera long time ago! So happy! More

by PATRICIAFERNANDEZ330
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen, Gabino Ramos , Alejandro Padron

Dec 01, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you, Patricia. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Veras Cadillac has the beat service and maintenance available to whom ever has one. Excellent service and great customer service. I Will always be part of the veras Cadillac Customer More

by ANGELINA.GONZALEZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Pena, Gabino Ramos

Nov 24, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and polite. I didn’t like that the signing of the contract was done on a iPad and I wasn’t given the opportunity to read what I was signing More

by moorela19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos , Hodari Bazemore

Nov 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get treated like family at Vera Cadillac. I would never go anyplace else. More

by jacquelinepipolo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rodriguez, Leo Pena , Hodari Bazemore, Conrad in service

Sep 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Jacqueline, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No other Cadillac dealership in s fl to visit. My 3rd car with vera - sales, service, dealership aesthetic are all impeccable. A real class act. Thank you AGAIN Vera!!! More

by halleywasserman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,885
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $20,000
2017 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,810
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,005
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $61,075
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive