About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Larkin.
Ed Larkin
Ed Larkin, Internet Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ed Larkin

Internet Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Ed Larkin

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales consultant Marc Halliday was terrific"

- William

I used the Heritage website for an online quote before coming in. Ed Larkin of that department promptly provided an emailed quote. We had a brief, informative chat, and I then took the quote into the dealership and met with Marc. He couldn't have made the entire process any easier. No muss or fuss. No stalling, or time wasting, just an efficient, professional process centered around what I wanted to accomplish. During the negotiation process, and the delivery, it was clear that he went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied. Based upon my experience with Marc, I can recommend him completely. You can trust him. I should also add that the finance rep, Zack Roberts made the financing process completely painless. So top marks all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy leasing experience"

- testing123

No haggling. Easy transaction. Corresponded with Ed Larkin via email initially, discussed numbers, found common ground, went into the dealership two days later and sealed the deal with Rob Ploof and Jim Lash. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof, Jim Lash

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that your purchasing experience went so smoothly! Glad you enjoyed working with Ed, Rob and Jim. Thank you for posting! #robploof Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- B&JBarnes

Some dealerships are so nice and but the only thing on the salespersons mind is getting the sale, Once sale is done, the service seems to deteriorate when it comes time to service the vehicle. Its like, ok we made the sale, we have no need to suck up anymore. Heritage Toyota staff has never made us feel that way. From purchase to service always smiling and very professional. This kind of customer service is what brings customers back and tell others about their experience. We highly recommend Heritage Toyota of South Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner , Lazarus, no longer there :(

Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to hear that you've received top notch service from our team. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Hybrid Limited"

- BeBe

Love my new Highlander, and dealing with Heritage was a wonderful experience. Jason Dillard was the perfect salesman: professional, informative, and friendly. Jim Lash was very helpful in the finance department and online salesman Ed Larkin was extremely helpful and quick with all responses. I would purchase another vehicle with Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon, Jim Lash

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Glad you enjoyed working with Jason, Ed, Jim and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Robert Turner

I walked in for a test drive and drove home with my new used car in three hours. Not too bad given the place was packed the entire time. No complaints. Everyone did his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Matt Kraft

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robert, That's great to hear! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swift, respectful & easy"

- HSpear

I really can't believe how quickly I was able to buy my new car. I had 2 trade ins, live an hour away and am short on time. They made it all come together with clarity and professionalism, so I could feel confident in the process and happy with the outcome. I am so pleased with the experience and my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade, Marc Halliday

Jun 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad to learn that Marc and the rest of the sales team ensured that your experience went smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive"

- KPRAV4

Great experience- They were very flexible with my schedule. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable from Ed via email, to Marc in Sales, and Nick in finance. Love my RA4. Thank you- K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Marc Halliday

May 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post. I'm glad to hear that Marc, Ed and Nick were so fantastic to work with. Enjoy your new Rav4! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The end of a long search"

- EagleDriver

I had spent several weeks researching vehicles wanting to purchase a new one in my local area. I live in upstate New York and first went to dealers near me. They were not pleasant experiences. I finally used USAA Car Buying service and they were able to link me to several dealerships outside of New York who had cars near what I was looking for. One of those was Heritage Toyota located in Vermont, about 2 hours from me. The price given me through the USAA purchasing service seemed reasonable. I drove over to Burlington and arrived about noon. As a result of the professionalism of my sales representative (Adam Stoner) and his management team I traded in my old vehicle and was out the door headed back to New York with my new car. by late afternoon. The Heritage Team made my car buying a pleasant experience. A big tanks also to Ed Larkin in Internet Sales and Christine Donahue in Finance. Great Job!! I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner, Christine Donahue

Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Adam, Ed, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such a top notch purchasing experience! Thank you for making the two hour drive. We appreciate this nice review! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service - through and through"

- uvmsharon

This place is top notch -- no pressure salesmen/saleswomen. This is my 3rd car from them and won't be my last. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Josh Cousino

May 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Sharon, What nice comments! Thank you for posting. It's great to hear that your experiences have been positive. Happy driving! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra Purchase"

- Michael Waite

I expressed interest in a Tundra I had seen on the webite. Ed Larkin contacted me and when I went to the dealership I was greeted by Marc Halliday. He took time to answer my questions and we took the vehicle out for a test drive. Marc explained the upgrades in the new Tundra over the one I own. Negotiations were carried out in a professional and transparent way. Conor McQuade and Marc were able to conclude the deal with no high pressure sales pitch. Beth Grady concluded the financing details. I am now the owner of a 2016 Tundra. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Marc Halliday, Beth Grady

May 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Michael, Thank you for sharing your great experience on DealerRater. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Ed, Marc, Conor and Beth. Congrats on the new Tundra! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565