Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Humphrey.
Robert Humphrey
Robert Humphrey at Jackson Acura
4.8

Robert Humphrey

Internet Sales

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

46 Reviews of Robert Humphrey

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd time leasing an MDX from Jackson Acura...."

- mkandilakis Verified Customer

This is my 2nd time leasing an MDX from Jackson Acura. Both times were an excellent experience. The selection, service, and professionalism were top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salemanship.Prompt Services.Kind Sweet..."

- Maparapayal Verified Customer

Excellent Salemanship. Prompt Services. Kind Sweet Salesman. Bought Acura MDX Great Discounts offered Refreshments available Details of car explained and showed in the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the buying experience working with Paul..."

- pen1721 Verified Customer

I loved the buying experience working with Paul Silverman! Very knowledgeable and professional! I'm not happy with parts dept. who misquoted pricing to me! Checked with another dealer for proper pricing! Also, I had issue with AccuraLink in my car! Repeated calls and referral to tech support! Never a call back in two weeks....is this the way to treat a first time Acura buyer? I asked for area manager to call me about the problem! Suddenly, today, my AcuraLink started working. Still no call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman, Joey Andrews

Feb 12, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review, we are very sorry to hear that you weren't fully satisfied with your experience. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to us directly, we would like to see if there is anything we can do to turn this around for you.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. I feel comfortable with my service..."

- Dmcmackin Verified Customer

Always great service. I feel comfortable with my service advisor because he gives me great advice and keeps my car in great shape.thanks to Nick for all the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino

Feb 08, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Nick, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with your work and people, that is the..."

- Rudy and Betty Brown Verified Customer

We are very happy with your work and people, that is the reason we have returned three times to purchase cars from Jackson Acura. Convenient and helpful always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Rudy and Betty, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think this Dealership is the best in Ga i tell all my..."

- wbrokenburr Verified Customer

I think this Dealership is the best in Ga i tell all my people about this one and also my family in Florida they love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered was very professional. Especially..."

- TWEBB10137 Verified Customer

Everyone I encountered was very professional. Especially Serge!! Very easy process! Kendal in service was very knowledgeable as well. Thanks to everyone. Hopefully I won’t be back for another 12 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for our service department!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chege arranged for my new car to get the front windows..."

- SHARONKALIVODA

Chege arranged for my new car to get the front windows tinted. He had a loaner car ready for us so that we didn’t have to sit and wait. Everything was set up with no wait time. Yvonne was also very helpful. She arranged for the car to have mud flaps put on the same day and arranged for a driver to deliver the car to my home and pick up the loaner. Very friendly people! And Robert, in the parts department was very helpful in selecting the cargo liner for my car as well as other items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chege Maina, Yvonne Russell

Oct 29, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful 5-star review for Chege!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was greeted nicely and informed about the applying..."

- davejcab Verified Customer

I was greeted nicely and informed about the applying process. Also Micheal was kind enough to answer any question we had. He also brought us coffee. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Michael was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job and are very professional. They..."

- dculhane8 Verified Customer

They did a great job and are very professional. They finished in a timely manner. We will be back for future services! Nick in service is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino

Oct 15, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Nick and our service department!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025