About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roshanda Hunt.
Roshanda Hunt
Roshanda Hunt, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
4.8

Roshanda Hunt

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Roshanda Hunt

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Debbie S

Roshanda Hunt will give you a wonderful experience! So happy to have worked with a knowledgeable professional who made sure that all my questions and concerns were taker care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback on your recent visit! We're so happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with Roshanda. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far I'm very pleased!"

- Audi Owner

Just purchased a new audi and at least thus far am very pleased with the Princeton team! Looking forward to working with them as an audi owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lovely"

- violet

It was a pleasant visit when I walked into the show room. Roshanda is a great sales person and she and she know her job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Violet, thanks for the great rating! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Roshanda. Hope to see you soon!

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Violet, we appreciate your review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Roshanda. Enjoy your new Audi!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience "

- Rsap

Larry Colleton made this the best car buying experience that we have ever had. My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years and Princeton Audi was our first of what we expected to be several shopping stops. However, Larry’s sales approach with us was so sincere that we bought a Q5 on the spit. He gave us a reasonable price for the new car and our trade. His communications with us were great while we waited for our vehicle to arrive at the dealership. He made sure that both my wife and I understood all aspects of how the car worked before we drove off. I would recommend Larry Colletwithout hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Larry Colleton

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Wow! We are so glad to hear your stellar review of us and recommendation of Larry! We pride ourselves in top notch customer service so it makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Larry so much. We hope you enjoy your new Q5 and that you come to see us again!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- Lincoln Plush

After visiting several car dealerships, my wife and I decided to try Princeton Audi Volkswagen. We were assisted by Roshanda who was very pleasant and honest. She went way beyond her duty to help us find a vehicle we wanted and within our budget. I was pleased with the professionalism and my wife left pleased with her car. Thank you Princeton Audi Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear Roshanda was able to help you and your wife find the perfect vehicle.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Salesperson!!!"

- Zeta

I have always experienced anxiety when contemplating the purchase of a car. I’ve run into so many slimy dealers whose purpose was to take advantage of a female patron until I met ROSHANDA HUNT!!! Not only was she patient, but she was extremely personable and immensely knowledgeable of her vehicle. She handled my purchase with confidence and integrity. She made me feel comfortable and her honesty was refreshing. She wasn’t overly persistent but conversely she carefully walked me through my entire transaction and even followed up with a wellness check phone call. I feel like I gained a friend! AUDI is lucky to have her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible feedback on your experience with Roshanda! I am so pleased she was able to take care of you and help you find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Le le

Roshanda was excellent. Not pushy. Followed up and answered all my problems and took care of all my concerns. She went beyond her job. Very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Roshanda! I will be sure to pass along the great review.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Robert Hunt

The entire purchasing process was smooth. Roshanda was very knowledgable and helpful with the process. She answered all of my questions in detail and made sure that I was satisfied. Not only was she helpful during the process, she expressed that I could contact her ay anytime in the future if I needed any help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience!!"

- The Esposito Family

Roshanda Hunt was our salesperson and she was AMAZING, super personable, knowledgeable about Audi, etc!!! My husband and 2 daughters wanted to surprise me with a new car for my birthday. They test drove several brands of cars and decided on an Audi. After all their research and finding the perfect car at Princeton Audi, they ultimately decided to take me to see it before purchasing it. I fell in love with it instantly!! We had a very positive experience at Princeton Audi, we highly recommend this dealership and the Audi brand of cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Esposito Family, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Roshanda. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rashonda and Clara were amazing!!!!!!. "

- jordan

I am thrilled with the experience that Rashonda provided me with delivering me my dream car. It was a world class experience!!! Rashonda took care of everything and make it so easy for me to purchase my new car. I would highly recommend Rashonda and Clara at Princeton Audi with absolutely no reservation. The experience was superior. The customer service far exceeded my expectations. Forever grateful for all that you did, Rashonda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Jordan, thank you for the excellent review of your experience working with Rashonda and Clara! I am so pleased to hear she could help you find your dream car. Please enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,686

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,411

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,782

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$35,368

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,536