About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roshanda Hunt.
Roshanda Hunt
Roshanda Hunt, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
4.9

Roshanda Hunt

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Roshanda Hunt

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service - Acura MDX "

- AcuraMDXDriver

Roshanda was fantastic, as was the entirety of the Princeton Audi staff. From start to finish, she made sure that the process was effortless, and the service was impeccable. The team was very able to work with me on the price when my mechanic found items that needed addressed (before closing), and when I picked-up the vehicle, the detailing was impeccable. I could not be happier with the drive. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for praising Roshanda and sharing how helpful she was with making your car buying process easy! We're so glad to hear that our entire team was able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 A4 Sport"

- ChrisH

I just purchased a dealer demo 2018 A4. Roshanda was a terrific sales associate; friendly and not pushy. I enjoyed the entire experience, I would recommend Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Chris! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PORSCHE MACAN "

- Shane25

Car was in excellent shape was very happy with the car. Roshanda Hunt was slight cold to me and some of the rules and title transfer did not make sense. At the end she was a little better but would rather deal with someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 12, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We want to ensure you that customer satisfaction is always our top priority. If you would be willing to speak with us regarding this visit we would like to speak with you. When you have a moment please give us a call at (609) 423-2700. Thank you.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase"

- George01

This is the second car I purchased at Princeton Audi. I saw on-line the A7 i was interested in and asked for their internet price. Jade contacted me immediately we talked and she got back to me with a price I was looking for. I informed her I worked with Rashonda on my first car from Princeton and Jade gave her my info. Rashonda and the service I have received at Princeton is why I returned for my new A7. Again I wasn't disappointed. From, sales, finance, and service this should be the first dealership you should go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Sep 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that both Jade and Roshanda were able to provide you with a five-star experience. Thank you for choosing Audi Princeton and we hope to see you again in the near future.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Debbie S

Roshanda Hunt will give you a wonderful experience! So happy to have worked with a knowledgeable professional who made sure that all my questions and concerns were taker care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback on your recent visit! We're so happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with Roshanda. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far I'm very pleased!"

- Audi Owner

Just purchased a new audi and at least thus far am very pleased with the Princeton team! Looking forward to working with them as an audi owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lovely"

- violet

It was a pleasant visit when I walked into the show room. Roshanda is a great sales person and she and she know her job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Violet, thanks for the great rating! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Roshanda. Hope to see you soon!

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Violet, we appreciate your review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Roshanda. Enjoy your new Audi!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience "

- Rsap

Larry Colleton made this the best car buying experience that we have ever had. My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years and Princeton Audi was our first of what we expected to be several shopping stops. However, Larry’s sales approach with us was so sincere that we bought a Q5 on the spit. He gave us a reasonable price for the new car and our trade. His communications with us were great while we waited for our vehicle to arrive at the dealership. He made sure that both my wife and I understood all aspects of how the car worked before we drove off. I would recommend Larry Colletwithout hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Larry Colleton

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Wow! We are so glad to hear your stellar review of us and recommendation of Larry! We pride ourselves in top notch customer service so it makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Larry so much. We hope you enjoy your new Q5 and that you come to see us again!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- Lincoln Plush

After visiting several car dealerships, my wife and I decided to try Princeton Audi Volkswagen. We were assisted by Roshanda who was very pleasant and honest. She went way beyond her duty to help us find a vehicle we wanted and within our budget. I was pleased with the professionalism and my wife left pleased with her car. Thank you Princeton Audi Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear Roshanda was able to help you and your wife find the perfect vehicle.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Salesperson!!!"

- Zeta

I have always experienced anxiety when contemplating the purchase of a car. I’ve run into so many slimy dealers whose purpose was to take advantage of a female patron until I met ROSHANDA HUNT!!! Not only was she patient, but she was extremely personable and immensely knowledgeable of her vehicle. She handled my purchase with confidence and integrity. She made me feel comfortable and her honesty was refreshing. She wasn’t overly persistent but conversely she carefully walked me through my entire transaction and even followed up with a wellness check phone call. I feel like I gained a friend! AUDI is lucky to have her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible feedback on your experience with Roshanda! I am so pleased she was able to take care of you and help you find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$64,700

2018 Audi A7

$64,810

2018 Audi A7

$64,200

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,140

2018 Audi A5

$47,233

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,610

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,200

2018 Audi Q5

$46,500