Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roshanda Hunt.
Roshanda Hunt
Roshanda Hunt at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
4.8

Roshanda Hunt

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Roshanda Hunt

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best!"

- jagalloco

Roshanda worked diligently to get us the car we wanted at the right price. She also adapted the entire delivery process to minimize our (and her) exposure during the current coronavirus social distancing. We would have been pleased to get such excellent service under normal circumstances, but to experience in now was amazing. Thanks Ro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for telling us how diligently Roshanda worked to get you the car you wanted at the right price. We're very glad to know that you're pleased and thanks for the compliments!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car!"

- KG00

Everything about my car buying experience was excellent! Both Jade and Roshanda made my day quick and seamless and I couldn't be happier. I came in on a holiday, which naturally dealerships can be a bit hectic, but both ladies made sure to check in and make sure I was okay as I waited, even though they were both running around trying to help multiple guests. I would certainly recommend both ladies to anyone who goes to Princeton Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Feb 25, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review. It's wonderful to hear that Jade and Roshanda were so helpful and made your car buying experience easy. Thanks for recommending us so highly and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience (Certified Used Audi A4)"

- Audi

From the time I made the appointment to come see the car to when I walked out of the dealership with keys in hand, everything was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 29, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our team was able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service - Acura MDX "

- AcuraMDXDriver

Roshanda was fantastic, as was the entirety of the Princeton Audi staff. From start to finish, she made sure that the process was effortless, and the service was impeccable. The team was very able to work with me on the price when my mechanic found items that needed addressed (before closing), and when I picked-up the vehicle, the detailing was impeccable. I could not be happier with the drive. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for praising Roshanda and sharing how helpful she was with making your car buying process easy! We're so glad to hear that our entire team was able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 A4 Sport"

- ChrisH

I just purchased a dealer demo 2018 A4. Roshanda was a terrific sales associate; friendly and not pushy. I enjoyed the entire experience, I would recommend Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Chris! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PORSCHE MACAN "

- Shane25

Car was in excellent shape was very happy with the car. Roshanda Hunt was slight cold to me and some of the rules and title transfer did not make sense. At the end she was a little better but would rather deal with someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 12, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We want to ensure you that customer satisfaction is always our top priority. If you would be willing to speak with us regarding this visit we would like to speak with you. When you have a moment please give us a call at (609) 423-2700. Thank you.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase"

- George01

This is the second car I purchased at Princeton Audi. I saw on-line the A7 i was interested in and asked for their internet price. Jade contacted me immediately we talked and she got back to me with a price I was looking for. I informed her I worked with Rashonda on my first car from Princeton and Jade gave her my info. Rashonda and the service I have received at Princeton is why I returned for my new A7. Again I wasn't disappointed. From, sales, finance, and service this should be the first dealership you should go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Sep 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that both Jade and Roshanda were able to provide you with a five-star experience. Thank you for choosing Audi Princeton and we hope to see you again in the near future.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Debbie S

Roshanda Hunt will give you a wonderful experience! So happy to have worked with a knowledgeable professional who made sure that all my questions and concerns were taker care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback on your recent visit! We're so happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with Roshanda. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far I'm very pleased!"

- Audi Owner

Just purchased a new audi and at least thus far am very pleased with the Princeton team! Looking forward to working with them as an audi owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lovely"

- violet

It was a pleasant visit when I walked into the show room. Roshanda is a great sales person and she and she know her job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Violet, thanks for the great rating! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Roshanda. Hope to see you soon!

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Violet, we appreciate your review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Roshanda. Enjoy your new Audi!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,590

2019 Audi A4

$48,590

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,450

2019 Audi A4

$49,450

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,780

2019 Audi A4

$50,780

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,745

2019 Audi A4

$48,745

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,590

2019 Audi A4

$48,590

New 2019 Audi S5 car, priced at $62,766

2019 Audi S5

$62,766

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,140

2019 Audi A4

$48,140

2019 Audi A4

$48,140