Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rydell Harvey.
Rydell Harvey
Rydell Harvey at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
4.6

Rydell Harvey

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Rydell Harvey

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Rydell and Mike to purchase..."

- Mike

I really enjoyed working with Rydell and Mike to purchase my new Silverado Trail Boss. Rydell was very helpful with setting up the test drive and going through my options for purchasing and accessories. He provided a seamless transfer between departments during the purchase. Mike was great at getting me the best financing available and an amazing warranty. I'm really happy with their service and love my new Trail Boss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rydell was helpful finding right vehicle for me and..."

- ahmetovic1almedin

Rydell was helpful finding right vehicle for me and also with trade in explaining everything with no push to sign paperwork for new car .He was also very professional and friendly i would recommend him to anybody .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in on a busy Saturday and Rydell made the process..."

- Sawyer

I came in on a busy Saturday and Rydell made the process of buying a truck go so smoothly. Knowing that I was out of state, Rydell and Tim both worked with me and helped make the phone calls I needed to get information. The sales team I met were great and friendly. Kinzie really helped show me everything I needed to know about the new truck and was friendly while I waited in the lobby and kept me up to date on how the process was going behind the scenes. Would definitely recommend others to go to these individuals for help buying a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Kinzie Wulf

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rydell was amazing, he made the purchasing process quick,..."

- Neal

Rydell was amazing, he made the purchasing process quick, easy, and fun. He took the time to explain all of the great features in the vehicle to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Everyone I worked with made it an effortless, enjoyable, and note worthy experience. Will recommend and will be back again myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shopped around and couldn't find any better deals then..."

- nissen.britt11

I shopped around and couldn't find any better deals then what Jeff Belzer's Dodge had when leasing my car. Rydell H. made everything flow so smooth and it was a great experience. I will be highly recommending Jeff Belzer dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rydell, did an excellent job finding and helping me out..."

- Rodney192877

Rydell, did an excellent job finding and helping me out with my new truck. He answered all my questions in a reasonable time and got me into what I wanted and more. Happy that you have so much to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Belzer’s. I worked with Max who..."

- ExperiencedCarBuyer

Great experience with Belzer’s. I worked with Max who helped me after the salesperson assigned to my online request couldn’t be found! He was friendly, courteous, efficient! I would hire him on my sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher, Max Tosca

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belzer is a Great Dealership. Clean. Appointment was..."

- Comstocka

Belzer is a Great Dealership. Clean. Appointment was great during COVID. People wore mask. I would recommend them to my friends. Very friendly staff and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Carnevale, Andy Crowder

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rydell was easy to work with. Vehicle I purchased was in..."

- weberbrucew

Rydell was easy to work with. Vehicle I purchased was in very good shape, they had it looking like brand new. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to find a car that was more safe for our kids and..."

- gray.will110

We went to find a car that was more safe for our kids and knew what we wanted already. Rydell was awesome explaining all of the different features of the vehicle and guided us through the process smoothly and efficiently. He was great to work with and we would recommend that anyone looking for a new vehicle give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359