Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Fakhouri.
Sam Fakhouri
Sam Fakhouri at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Fakhouri | Page 2

Finance Director

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

151 Reviews of Sam Fakhouri

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was..."

- LarryA

Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was handled very professionally. Kristal took a lot of time to make sure everything was everything was taken care of and the car was setup to our preferences. Very nice friendly people. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick, Kristal Knight , Evan Dunaway

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is awesome!!!! Cut my interest in half! Really worked..."

- dcassandra323

He is awesome!!!! Cut my interest in half! Really worked with me and my situation! Highly recommend asking for this guy. he definitely made my day better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best honda dealer to buy or service a car .I bought 5..."

- Jorge

Best honda dealer to buy or service a car . I bought 5 cars on the last 2 years for my self or friends and best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Siron, CLAY FENWICK

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Fakhhouri & Cyrus were amazing at helping me finance..."

- pasmith505

Sam Fakhhouri & Cyrus were amazing at helping me finance and find the perfect car for me. They were extremely nice and flexible and were not pushy at all. I am so happy and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Kanyuira

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"II never thought I would buy a car the same day I looked...."

- Cam

II never thought I would buy a car the same day I looked. Sam Rodriguez made the process a cinch, along with others.Solid 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodriguez, Sam

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of the Avenues was definitely a great experience...."

- Anndavis

Honda of the Avenues was definitely a great experience. Sales personnel were very courteous and extremely understanding, helpful and knowledgeable of what I was looking for in a new vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- cmjpfla

Most pleasant new car buying experience. The team was very nice. a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick, Geo Ramos

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Atik was so much help in this..."

- jtania30

Great customer service! Atik was so much help in this process and helped me pick out the right car for me. Sam from finance was also fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atik Chawdury

Jul 27, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the review Tania, welcome to the HOTA family. I'll be sure to share with the team. Also, checked on you and we want to THANK YOU for your service.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experiences I have ever..."

- lisa.d.simone

This was the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Every one of staff members that we encountered was very professional and friendly. The best part was the quick paperwork at the end. This part usually turns me off but they made it very painless for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, Thomas Phelps

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My adventure at your company was very nice, the..."

- godsblessing62

My adventure at your company was very nice, the employees,your building was beautiful. My service representative was wonderful, caring and attentive. Always following up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lodato , Mr Jim Campbell

11 - 20 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,445

2021 Honda Pilot

$36,445