Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Moskow.
Sam Moskow
Sam Moskow at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Sam Moskow

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

After leaving Eastern Connecticut State University in 2015, my love of people and cars quickly brought me to Garavel Subaru. In my time at Garavel, I have been humbled to be part of a team that puts its customers first and I strive to live up to the same standards with every interaction. I look forward to meeting you so I can get to know you and help you find the perfect car!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

186 Reviews of Sam Moskow

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Garavel Subaru’s Pre-Owned department and..."

- shayla.russell612

Thank you Garavel Subaru’s Pre-Owned department and everyone else you helped us along the way for a nice and easy experience!! Very helpful! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was great. Answered all my questions, took time..."

- Jgoldmannorwalk

Sam was great. Answered all my questions, took time explaining the features and making himself available through the process. Everything so far is positive. My first Subaru, looking forward to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PREOWNED SUBARU"

- Happy Customer

Returning Customer ... Did our due diligence by shopping around and couldn't beat the service or price from Garavel. Sam was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As painless as possible...."

- isajewl

I hate buying new cars and going to dealerships, so I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to purchase a car from Garavel. Elena and Sam did everything they could to make the process as seamless as possible and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Aviles

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! The team knows how to get things done"

- peterferd

I went to the dealership knowing what I wanted and got through the process very quickly. I worked with Gary Baumann who understood what we wanted and did a great job getting us through the process and out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- jcorn

Everyone I dealt with at Garavel was helpful, polite and all showed enthusiasm in making sure I got what I was looking for. Mark, Darlene, Fumi, Tom, Kenny and Tony took awesome care of me.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- nikkiT

Sam, Teddy and the entire team at Garavel are the model for what all dealership experiences should be. They took a task that I often dread and made it such a wonderful experience. The entire process was quick once I found the car I wanted. The larger details, like price, were a breeze. I didn't have to haggle to get the payment or rate that I was comfortable with...I knew what I could afford and Sam wasn't going to waste my time showing me a vehicle that didn't fit my budget. He was very informative during my test drive and really knows his cars...not just how to sell them! What also made this experience so great were all of the smaller details that Sam and Teddy took care of. Everything from having my settings already in the car when I picked it up to a USB drive with music. Each and every person that I interacted with at Garavel were genuinely nice to their core. I felt like they rolled out the red carpet for me and I will continue to recommend that every one of my family and friends go to Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lulu Shapiro, Teddy Mochlas

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- very easy to deal with"

- Apmccan

We had to purchase an AWD vehicle for our 19 year old. We went to the Garavel Subaru to look at a few cars and found the salesman to be helpful, polite and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership "

- loutha3rd

Sam was my salesman and he was on point with everything. We drove the car for a half hour and it made me really love the car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream team"

- Rob

I have had many positive service experiences with Garavel in the past, so when it came time to look for a new car it was a no brainer to look here! Darlene and Sam hooked me up with the CPO Jeep of my dreams. They were candid, professional and worked with me to ensure my needs were met. I cannot thank everyone enough for making my first car purchase a positive adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967