Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Moskow.
Sam Moskow
Sam Moskow at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Moskow

Assistant Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

After leaving Eastern Connecticut State University in 2015, my love of people and cars quickly brought me to Garavel Subaru. In my time at Garavel, I have been humbled to be part of a team that puts its customers first and I strive to live up to the same standards with every interaction. I look forward to meeting you so I can get to know you and help you find the perfect car!

249 Reviews of Sam Moskow

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is extremely professional, kind, nice to deal with..."

- Degasoares

Sam is extremely professional, kind, nice to deal with and with very good knowledge! I totally recommend him! Great sales person! I wasn’t happy when I got there cause the car that I agreed to buy had just been sold, but I was advised my Sam and missed the email. Price was by far not the best but market conditions didn’t help me much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much ! The used sales dept was very helpful and..."

- Juliewilmot243

Thanks so much ! The used sales dept was very helpful and made themselves available to help me find my car ! Thankful for my experience there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Hankins

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service, everyone was friendly and..."

- Jonathan.S

Great Customer service, everyone was friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make things possible. It was a great experience dealing with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Hankins, Byeong Cheon

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn made the entire process as seamless as possible. I..."

- Cole13

Evelyn made the entire process as seamless as possible. I was in /out in less than 90 minutes with my dream car! Garavel Subaru has it dialed in. This is my second Crosstrek from Garavel. I am one happy customer!. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam made the entire process very easy and pleasant. I..."

- Carolineb.steller

Sam made the entire process very easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in the market! The employees at Garavel are exceptionally professional and courteous and their vehicles were impeccably clean and cared for in comparison to the competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice facility with very friendly, helpful staff...."

- Onejackie

Very nice facility with very friendly, helpful staff. They stayed late to help us finish our sale. I felt treated like a VIP. This was my 2nd purchase from Garavel and I would be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I know where to go for my next vehicle. Great experience...."

- AM.

I know where to go for my next vehicle. Great experience. Sam M. & F. Muto made it easy; thank you. I will definitely recommend to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi Muto

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Sam Moskow and all his associates working at..."

- Wesley.j.b.11

Thanks to Sam Moskow and all his associates working at Garaval Subaru I had the best experience purchasing my first Brand New Car. He worked with me step by step with great and responsive customer service to make sure I was taken care of, seriously. If you are in the market to buy Any car I highly recommend finding one through Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Albert, Fumi Muto

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In April 2021 I made my second new car purchase at..."

- Eileen.mc.biondo

In April 2021 I made my second new car purchase at Garavel Subaru Norwalk. The second purchase experience was as seamless as the first. I received exemplary customer service from the extremely knowledgeable salesperson Sam Moscow and from business manager Tom Nerreau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service.The Garavel team treated us very well...."

- Peter62

Fantastic service. The Garavel team treated us very well. They took the time to explain everything and answered all our questions. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk, Fumi Muto

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,400
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Subaru Outback car, priced at $11,000
2012 Subaru Outback
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,378
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,457
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD