About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Farinsky.
Sarah Farinsky
Sarah  Farinsky, Product Consultant, INFINITI Roseville
5.0

Sarah Farinsky

Product Consultant

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Your “Truly Exceptional Experience Specialist” and go-to gal for all your automotive needs at Infiniti Roseville. My goal is to help you find the perfect vehicle with complete transparency, respect, and attention to detail that you deserve.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Customer Satisfaction

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Sarah Farinsky

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Buying Experience"

- Challenger16

I inquired about a vehicle I saw online and was interested in. Sarah promptly contacted me explained alot about the vehicle to me and made me feel like it was worth the drive to go check it out. When I arrived I was greeted by a few very friendly people. Todd in particular showed me to the vehicle was very helpful and informed me with as much information as he knew on this vehicle and car buying in general. Overall they we're all very friendly and most importantly to me VERY HONEST. Thanks to them I have a brand new Dodge Challenger and I would DEFINITELY look here 1st whenever I'm interested in purchasing a vehicle again. Thanks to everyone at INFINITI ROSEVILLE!! GOD BLESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Monioz , Todd Ritter

Jan 11, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Challenger16, Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your experience. We are so glad we could assist you in finding the car you were looking for. We hope we see you again soon, but until then, enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Specacular dealer! We loved working with Sarah. "

- Matta

Dealer is very customer-centric. Sarah answered so many questions for us and ensured we knew exactly what we were buying (which was a great car!). She made the transaction very smooth too - no surprises. I'd highly recommend Infiniti Roseville and working with Sarah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Matta, Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy Sarah was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional "

- Shaker

Sarah was truly exceptional from the time I worked with her over the phone, on email and when she met us at the dealership. She was amazing in every way answering our questions, taking time to explain the details and of course most of all putting an amazing deal for us. I recommend Sarah and Infiniti Roseville to everyone I know !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu, Todd Ritter

Jan 04, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Shaker, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Sarah was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. Please feel free to give us a call, if you have anymore questions. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Left with exactly what we wanted!"

- Sbeattie

Definitely not your typical dealership. Sarah was excellent, we let her know our parameters and she never pushed us to change them. She has a great attitude and is extremely patient. Shawn was awesome as well, he is very personable and provided most efficient pressure free finance experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pollard

Dec 31, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Sbeattie, Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call. Until next time, welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Infiniti, thanks Sarah!!"

- Cargirl2018

The whole experience was pleasant! From test drive to finance. Everyone was professional and informative. Sarah helped me find the perfect car for me :) She’s awesome! I love my qx50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Cargirl2018, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure the entire car-buying process ran smooth and easy for you. Enjoy your new QX50 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Infinity

This is the best dealership customer service we have been to..our Sales rep Sarah did an excellent job explaining everything about the car and the lease options. Also Jeff , the manager was willing to spend extra time to greet you and spent time get to know you. Very friendly atmosphere and we love our new infinity qx60 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Monioz , John Phillips

Dec 26, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Infinity, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new INFINITI QX60 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, thorough, quick experience "

- Suebee

Sarah and Shawn made it very easy to purchase this car. Sarah helped us with bluetooth and explained all the amenities this car has to offer - there are many! She was patient with us because we're not that savvy on the phone! Thank you so much and happy holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pollard

Dec 26, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Suebee, Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy Sarah and Shawn were there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call. Until next time, happy motoring!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience in purchasing or new INFINITI QX50. "

- Crash66

Our product consultant was the best. Sara Farinsky was so knowledgeably, explaining all different packages and the options available, since we wanted most of the bells and whistles offered. She spent time with us showing us many of the features and helped with signing on Our mobile phones to use InTouch services. She was so helpful and we appreciated all she did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Crash66, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Sarah was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying process. Congratulations on your new INFINITI QX50 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying"

- Happy car girl

First off, few people like the process of buying a car; least of all me. So, when I needed to replace my beloved, totaled FX35, I got an email from Farmers insurance car buying program. I found a QX50 which looked too good to be true. Sarah Farinsky called me back soon after my inquiry, and we met the following day. She’s a young woman who looks too young to have gained the breadth of automotive expertise she possesses. She really wanted me to know everything about the car and the test drive was long and informative. Needless to say I was sold; both literally and figuratively. Drove my new car home two hours later and I couldn’t be happier. I would highly recommend this program and specifically, Sarah for your next car purchase. Glad to give a five star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Happy car girl, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We are so glad Sarah could be there ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. If you have anymore questions, please feel free to give us a call. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Infiniti QX50 purchase experience"

- Steve

We worked with Sarah Farinsky and the Costco auto program. Sarah was absolutely wonderful and very knowledgeable about the QX50's features. There was no pressure and the Costco auto program seems to have gotten us the best price with no hassle. This was a great experience and I would recommend Roseville Infiniti, Costco auto, and Sarah to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean in finance

Nov 28, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Steve, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad Sarah was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to assist you in all your INFINITI needs. Until next time, happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2012 Dodge Durango

$17,900

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$12,900

2019 INFINITI Q50

$42,445

2019 INFINITI Q70

$51,295

2018 INFINITI Q70

$38,500

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,245

2018 INFINITI QX60

$39,900

2015 INFINITI QX70

$28,400