About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Holder.
Sarah Holder
Sarah Holder, Volkswagen Product and Sales Specialist, Suntrup Volkswagen
5.0

Sarah Holder

Volkswagen Product and Sales Specialist

Suntrup Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Sarah and I was born and raised here in the Saint Louis area. In my spare time I love to be outdoors hiking, kayaking, and exploring with my dog. I have always had a love for cars. I absolutely love the Volkswagen Tiguan, Its the perfect size for me and my pups outdoor adventures!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Sarah Holder

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome & Friendly Service"

- collegestudent18

Sarah worked with me and my situation to get me in and out. She was very personal, and didn't mind my very active toddler interrupting our conversations to tell her things like, "hey, did you know we have a puppy?", even had toys on her desk to accommodate him. I could tell that she genuinely cared, and didn't feel like she was just trying to take my money. I would recommend her and her team to any and everyone looking to by car. By far the best customer service I've ever received hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Schwartz, Dan Linton

Dec 20, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Suntrup Volkswagen, and congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down BEST and EASIEST car purchase!"

- Nicole'svw

Sarah Holder was amazing to work with! No haggling, only showed me the car I wanted to see. Car shopping was something I was dreading and it was a 5 star experience! Hands down the best and I could not be happier with my Passat purchase. Dane in finance was also great to work with. I would definitely, without hesitation, recommend this dealer and employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Schwartz , Dane Chadwick

Nov 19, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Sarah and Dane are such assets to the team here at Suntrup Volkswagen. We hope to work with you again in the future!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable purchasing experience "

- PKW16

If you want to buy a VW. I will tell you that my experience at Suntrup VW was extremely enjoyable. I felt no pressure to purchase. I would recommend purchasing a car from Sarah Holder. I am a VP of Sales for a large company and will tell you Sarah’s belief in not only the product she was selling but the company that she represents is infectious.If you are thinking of buying a VW see Sarah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Hi there! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again! Thank you for choosing Suntrup VW as your dealership!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sarab

Working with Sarah Holder was a great experience. She was so friendly, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. She made the whole process of trying to get a car for our out of town son very easy. Working with Dave Chadwick was also a great experience. Would highly recommend Sarah to others in search of a car. And the Passat was exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick

Oct 29, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great! We are so glad to have Dave and Sarah on our team. Enjoy your new Passat!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience"

- Kellyfam2007

We worked with Sarah Holder and she was amazing. Sarah and Beau went above and beyond to make sure we got the car my wife wanted and the deal I wanted. If you are in the market for a new car i highly recommend Sarah and Suntrup VW. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Schwartz

Oct 22, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Hello there! Our entire team was glad to help you and your wife a vehicle that she loves. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Suntrup VW!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. Experience "

- Aldog

Kennan was great from start to finish. Love the new beetle convertible! My wife is so happy with her new bug! Tops down baby!!! Let’s ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Veljacic

Aug 13, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that Kenan and the team provided you with the service you deserved. It was truly a pleasure having you here and we hope to have the chance to work with you again!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson"

- choategirls2

We dealt with Sarah Holder at Suntrup VW. She approached us with a smile as soon as we walked in the dealership. Sarah was knowledgeable and pleasant. She spent time with us, showing us the Atlas and letting us test drive one. She worked hard to get us the best deal possible. She’s an asset to the company. I would recommend Suntrup because of their selection and because Sarah was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We couldn't be happier to hear that Sarah provided you with the outstanding service you deserved, and we truly appreciated the chance to earn your business. We look forward to working with you in the future.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience working w/ Sarah Holder/Suntrup"

- Domiam

My experience at Suntrup was very positive. I worked with Sarah Holder who made the car buying process a great one. She was interested in the what I needed in a vehicle and shared multiple options as to what may be the best fit. When we ultimately landed on the right vehicle (Tiquan RLine), she was well versed in both the features and options associated with this vehicle/package. Never once did I feel the often felt pressure associated with purchasing a new vehicle, but instead had more of a discussion of what I wanted to spend and what were my options. My experience working with with both the sales team and finance department exceeded my expectations. I plan to go back to Suntrup for my next car and look forward to working with Sarah again. Great job Suntrup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Schwartz

Jun 19, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rock Solid Dealer"

- ccNotes91

I have purchased / leased my last two vehicles here. They take care of you. Not going to dive into a bunch of specifics in a web review, but I can confidently tell people to come here for solid deals and solid vehicles. I can also be confident about going back there. Also worked a repair for me and reimbursed me my deductible. Good place, good people and good vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Madeline Annunziata

Mar 01, 2018

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase"

- AtlasPremA+

Worked with both Sarah and Blaze. During the first visit, It was very busy and Sarah I think was helping 4 customers at once and staying pleasant during the entire time. I have a busy schedule and Blaze actually worked with me on line where several other dealers did not answer questions but just said come in. Got a great price and I shopped around several dealers. They were also very pleasant when I picked up the vehicle. No pressure for other things and no added fees. Best dealership around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaze Schrieber

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,265

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,185

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,710

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$16,390

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$28,795

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,185

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,585

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,090