About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Smith.
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Sarah Smith

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

I am originally from Pittsburgh and I have been in Florida since 1986. Started at St. Johns Chevrolet in Palatka, FL in June 1997. I do not just sell Chevy's, I have a 2018 Silverado myself. I use it to pull my RV and put my Kayaks in. I am a advocate Kayak Fisher and love being outdoors.I have been at Ferman for 7 years. It is the Best Dealership ever! One BIG Family! Pretty much all of our employees drive Chevy's and use them! Come on down to Ferman Chevy, where we all Live, Love and Play, Chevrolet Everyday!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Sarah Smith

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Exgiguy

Joe asked me what he could do for me. He wanted to know what I wanted. I never felt so relaxed. I wasn't pressured into buying a certain vehicle. First time I went, my credit wasn't so good. It wasn't their fault. I went back because I know who I was going to see. The Finance section really helped me in getting a Great Deal on my Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, saw the truck on-line, test drove & bought it "

- williamsdb57 Verified Customer

Good overall experience. Bought an upgraded work truck from Keith and he did great. They did a cursory wash before we took it but since they keep the WTs in a field it was still very dusty in the bed , under hood and door jams but no worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Quackenbush , Jay in Finance was great to work with.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Great staff, professional and knowledgeable"

- ddinello Verified Customer

This was an excellent dealership and I will return for more car needs. Gus Tziamtis was superb. He listened to my needs and what I was willing to pay for a Corvette and we came to a great deal. Sarah in the Business office was great in getting the deal done and Charlie was so efficient on the paperwork and title change that I think it was the fastest I ever experiences. This is an outstanding dealership and I will use them for my car and truck needs. Great job to all involved with making my customer experience a great one. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tziamtzis , Charlie

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good service"

- Bollman Verified Customer

service was great people very helpful.Have no problem with Ferman.Service person Tom was very knowlegdable,very friendly.service area very nice,good coffee and fresh doanuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- M.MAYERS Verified Customer

Bogi was very patient with some difficulties on my end with my purchase of an Equinox for my daughter. He figured out a satisfactory solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivery of a new Tahoe"

- BRIAN.BUTLER Verified Customer

Excellent job. The vehicle was prepped and ready to go as promised. This was one of the smoothest new car deliveries I have ever had. Thank you! Brian-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Experience (New Tahoe)"

- BRIAN.BUTLER Verified Customer

Ferman Tarpon was an excellent experience for my family. We bought two cars on the same day. Easy to work with courteous and best experience I have had in my many vehicle purchases. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tahoe Lease "

- Jgmurphy Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at Ferman Chevrolet; they went above and beyond to take care of us and to accommodate our needs. We will definitely use Ferman again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano , Jay

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- TROYDYCE Verified Customer

Bernard was a very hard working associate and did his best to get us the lowest price they could offer. Had a really great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Erickson

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Troy!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service / experience"

- Mjcamp

We worked with Kyle and Sarah they were very accommodating and truly a pleasure to work with. They made this whole expierence and transition from lease to owner simple and thorough. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger, Tony Lang

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400