About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Smith.
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Sarah Smith

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

I am originally from Pittsburgh and I have been in Florida since 1986. Started at St. Johns Chevrolet in Palatka, FL in June 1997. I do not just sell Chevy's, I have a 2016 Silverado myself. I use it to pull my RV and put my Kayaks in. I am a advocate Kayak Fisher and love being outdoors.I have been at Ferman for 7 years. It is the Best Dealership ever! One BIG Family! Pretty much all of our employees drive Chevy's and use them! Come on down to Ferman Chevy, where we all Live, Love and Play, Chevrolet!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Sarah Smith

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership"

- GCATSIM Verified Customer

Great people and great experience They gave me my GM employee discount with no questions and no hassle. They did not pressure me to buy any add-ons or other items. I was from out of town, and the car I bought had needed dealer installed items, and they agreed to overnight them to me at no charge, saving me from staying over the weekend. Sarah even helped me get my Sirius XM account straightened out. These folks go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldeir Martins , Steven Kitka

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with."

- NO.COM Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful. He was very attentive and paid a great deal of attention to our needs. I would recommend going back to see them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldeir Martins

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- ccox4 Verified Customer

I thought the finance manager Charlie was the best ever. I will only buy my autos from Louis and Charlie . Ferman Chevrolet is a great place for all you auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people good price and quick "

- Truck 3

Love the new truck thanks for everybody help everybody was helpful and thanking about my time and pocket this was the 5 Chevrolet I have purchased from ferman and if my wallet lets me I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold, Norman Alfonso

Jun 07, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change"

- Clay Littlejohn

When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted by the actual service manager. I handed my keys to Mr. Monteverde, who was extremely friendly and promised me that he would have his technicians start servicing my 2018 Silverado immediately. Mr. Monteverde then made sure I was comfortable in their clean and well kept service lobby. He was even kind enough to offer me something to eat and drink while I waited. I was very impressed by all of this because I’m quite sure Mr. Monteverde is an extremely busy person with a great deal of responsibility but he made me feel welcomed and that my visit, while for a just a simple oil change was as important as any other customer who was there. Then, true to Mr. Monteverde’s word, my truck was returned to me without delay in better and cleaner condition than when I handed him the keys. My family and I have been longtime customers of both the Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs sales and service departments. Thanks to Mr. Monteverde and his wonderful staff, my trust and confidence in them was once again reinforced today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Clay! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Rcingram

I was very scared to get into a new car but with Jeff Hutchinson and this dealer, eased my mind. I am sooo happy i decided to go. He literally made my dreams come true with this car. His personality is amazing and so welcoming made the entire transition very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hutchinson

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice way to buy car"

- Vanmantoms

Ferman is a nice place to buy a vehicle. The sales, finance and management people treated us like family. A nice way to buy a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Jamielynn5477

Excellent service! Everyone went above and beyond to help me get my dream vehicle!!! I would definitely recommend Ferman Chevrolet in Tarpon Springs to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh , Jay in Finance

Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with Ferman was the best!"

- Dave & Karen, Seminole,Fl

Joe Lord and Sarah Smith made buying this truck a pleasant experience which was a first for us in many years of buying vehicles. Our next vehicle will be from Ferman. We would recommend them to our family and friends! PS...we love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord

Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Bernie"

- Msw027

Bernie greeted us immediately upon arrival to Ferman Chevrolet. He was very polite, informative, and not pushy or giving us the typical sales pitch (which we really appreciated). He was honest with what package he thought would suit our needs, even if it wasn’t the highest/most expensive model. We made a deal and couldn’t be happier or more thankful for Bernie’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Erickson

Mar 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300