About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Smith.
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Sarah Smith

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

I am originally from Pittsburgh and I have been in Florida since 1986. Started at St. Johns Chevrolet in Palatka, FL in June 1997. I do not just sell Chevy's, I have a 2018 Silverado myself. I use it to pull my RV and put my Kayaks in. I am a advocate Kayak Fisher and love being outdoors.I have been at Ferman for 7 years. It is the Best Dealership ever! One BIG Family! Pretty much all of our employees drive Chevy's and use them! Come on down to Ferman Chevy, where we all Live, Love and Play, Chevrolet Everyday!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Sarah Smith

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to Get a New Lease Deal with ease"

- William Gamlin Verified Customer

Working with Mark Laird at this dealership has been great. Very responsive internet sales. He even drove mats to me at home and chased down an issue with options until it was solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird, Tom Meinhold , Charlie in Finance

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car buying made enjoyable"

- Formula Racer Verified Customer

This was truly one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences that I have ever had. John La Greca was informative, respectful, and a true customer advocate. The whole process took very little time and then I was off in my new Silverado. Thank you, John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John La Greca

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service, compassion and integrity"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing. From the Sales people to Service people. Always honest. They go the extra mile. Helping you make the correct choice regarding service, and purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tahoe lease"

- andrewkarlesky Verified Customer

Great experience. Great car and very nice staff. Great deal. Very fast and responsive service when I got there. Not pushy or presumptive about my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Quackenbush

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and reputable salesman. "

- Brad Davis

My family and I were forced to leave our home in Myrtle Beach, SC for the impending Hurricane Florence and decided to go to Disney World to surprise the kids. While in Florida I continued my search for a new truck and found one at Ferman Chevrolet I liked very much. I was contacted by Mark Laird and was able to communicate by phone and email the specs of the truck and terms of the deal. Drove to Tarpon Springs the next morning and Mark had everything lined up for my purchase and the truck detailed waiting for me. Completed some paperwork and was out within a couple of hours to rejoin my family that afternoon. On the drive back home I noticed a small problem at highway speeds. After contacting Mark and at his advice took the truck to my local dealer for service. It was only a small problem and easily fixed. Surprisingly Mark communicated the issue to his manage Sarah Smith and is actually sending me a check for reimbursement for the repair. Mark and Ferman Chevrolet have surpassed my expectations and will gladly give them my business in the future. Brad Davis, Myrtle Beach, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird , Steve Kikta

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this dealership"

- ubermantampa Verified Customer

John L was a great individual to deal with. He was very accommodating and extremely professional. I got a great deal with bad credit. All of the staff was super and I felt welcome. The detail shop needs to learn how to wash windows though, very streaky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John L

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- hdforme007 Verified Customer

Was the fastest I've ever gone through the buying process. Great financing personal, very friendly atmosphere without the pressure. I look forward to doing business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Silverado purchase"

- MMatos21 Verified Customer

I worked with Mark through email correspondence because I was busy at work and didn't have time to be on the phone. Mark was very thorough and straight forward throughout the whole process. We negotiated the sales price for the truck and all available rebates, as well as my trade in value. At the time I was working with 2 other dealerships, but Mark responded in a timely manner and I appreciated his effort throughout the process. The staff was all very friendly during the tour of the dealership, and we appreciated the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car"

- hunty517

DiAnna Fex was professional , courteous , knowledgeable, patient , and did an excellent job in helping us pick out the car we wanted. Excellent communication skills . Thanks again Howard & Sally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnna Fex , Charlie

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone at the Dealership was very helpful."

- mmeadows3 Verified Customer

Craig, Sarah and Jay were very helpful, kind and professional. The car buying experience was very enjoyable and the process was also very streamlined and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Creager

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400