About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Smith.
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Sarah Smith

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

I am originally from Pittsburgh and I have been in Florida since 1986. Started at St. Johns Chevrolet in Palatka, FL in June 1997. I do not just sell Chevy's, I have a 2018 Silverado myself. I use it to pull my RV and put my Kayaks in. I am a advocate Kayak Fisher and love being outdoors.I have been at Ferman for 7 years. It is the Best Dealership ever! One BIG Family! Pretty much all of our employees drive Chevy's and use them! Come on down to Ferman Chevy, where we all Live, Love and Play, Chevrolet Everyday!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Sarah Smith

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Tony Baltimore Verified Customer

Very expierienced, knowledgeable and friendly staff, especially salesman Mark Laird who took care of all my needs including the perfect Silverado that I wanted along with my add ons that I wanted through the service dept! I also admired the fact that there was never any pressure put on me to buy the vehicle right away or else . They allowed me to buy my truck at my own pace which took a lot of stress out of the car buying expierence!. I would recommend Ferman to anyone without hesitation. Great job, thanks Mark!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird, Tony Lang , Jay in finance.

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BRKrause Verified Customer

The staff at Furman Chevrolet were extremely courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable about their products. Starting with Jeff Hutchison are sales person to Sarah and Todd the sales managers to the girl at the front desk we can’t thank you enough for what you did for us, great dealership and Steph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Jeff Hutchinson

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing!"

- KYLE.STEGER0 Verified Customer

Every time I show up here it’s an amazing experience. Sales and service go above and beyond to help you! I will always return to Ferman Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- lindar Verified Customer

I had to go there to get parts installed. We were given a brand new vehicle to drive while our car was being serviced. They even detailed my vehicle for me upon returning it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Alfonso

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Mike Larrinaga

Great car buying experience. Friendly and very helpful. Sarah went out of her way to send me a video of the vehicle I was interested in. John La Greca was very accommodating and helpful. Made car buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John La Greca

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replaced "

- MADMAR7901 Verified Customer

I bought my first truck at chev In Hudson FL hated the place . Bought to trucks from German Finance manager is the best ever dealt with very happy to be a Customer Furman Sherry Tarpon Springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold, DeAnna Fex

Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service! Very fast and professional "

- Limoman Verified Customer

Great price on Good Year truck tires and excellent service. I would highly recommend Ferman Chevrolets service department. Just a bunch of great people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and quality service!"

- hairbylore.y Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly! The staff really worked hard to get me approved and took their time to do so (Thank you Sara and John! You guys are awesome!) The perks they provided for being a customer were extra, on top of the awesome service and amazing deal they were able to accomplish with my specific situation. I left extremely happy with a better deal than I attended! I will be coming back in the future when I'm ready for an upgrade! I'm glad I chose them as my dealer! Sincerely, there's no comparison to the customer service I received :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John La Greca

Oct 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- donm13227 Verified Customer

Verry helpfull sales team. Excellent pricing. Bent over backwards to help. All staff very friendly and eager to please. Nice customer waiting area with many extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John La Greca

Oct 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- robertjohnlanger Verified Customer

One thing I really hate doing is buying a new car. It takes all day and usually the sales people are annoying, however, at Ferman Chevy it is quite the opposite. It took me 2 hours to buy my new car and walk out the door. They respect your time and will not make you feel uncomfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Creager

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400