Scott Reid
Scott Reid at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Scott Reid | Page 2

Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
224 Reviews
5.0

224 Reviews

Write a Review

224 Reviews of Scott Reid

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is great! Great staff customer service is excellent showroom is beautiful great selection of cars would definitely buy from them again. Justin is the man to se More

by Sdatrucker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, modern, impressive and professional dealership with top notch amenities and professionalism from inquiry to delivery. Samantha and team were a pleasure to work with and I would do business with th More

by ralniasj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin has been wonderful through the sales process and and afterward. He is extremely helpful even after the sale is completed. More

by Rosek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Barcenas sold me my 2023 Defender 90 recently. The experience was top rate! You don't see that often in any business today, let alone the car industry. Ryan exceeds all expectations. The other tea More

by Risley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was amazing! He made us feel welcomed and my car buying process was seamless. I really appreciate the way he took care family’s car buying needs. More

by Kimadd123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in SW Florida by far! Luxury buying and servicing brought to another level. More

by shawn.weissman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is an outstanding professional and was a pleasure to deal with. He is open, honest and transparent. His product knowledge and ability to get things done is second to none! Justin has converted me fro More

by rfc048
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garib

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once you have purchase a Land Rover from Fort Myers Land Rover you are family and that is exactly how they treat you. My wife and I have purchase 4 new vehicles from them and we would never even consider sh More

by ronspaintingllc
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin, Eric Muller , Albert Sammelian

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to work with, Hannah is amazing, seamless for our most recent purchase. In and out in about 3 hours with new disco sport! More

by shawn.weissman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in the whole sales process. I am new to the Land Rover family. Mike taught me all I needed to know to help me make a great decision on my new vehicle. Thank More

by Stacey2270
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Mike Caputo

Sep 16, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very excited to have you in the Land Rover family!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $94,958
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
PANGEA GRN MET exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,498
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
FIRENZE RED MET exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW XM car, priced at $114,416
2023 BMW XM
used
CARBON BLACK ME exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $32,588
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $80,913
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
FUJI WHT exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $92,818
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
SANTORN BLK MET exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive