About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Simpson.
Scott Simpson
Scott  Simpson, Pre-Owned Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Scott Simpson

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Scott Simpson

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

- Msladychy

For the entire week right before my birthday and Christmas, I was beyond stressed and mentally drained from repairing my car just to find out it would need a new engine soon. Now I was under even more pressure to get another car ASAP because I had already missed workfor a few days due to my unreliable transportation. After doing some car shopping online, I called the dealership and spoke to Scott who actually listened to me and what I was looking for. He asked that I come in to see the car and talk about specifics but didn’t pressure me to do so. I went the next day and was blown away by the service I received. They literally made this the easiest transaction I’ve ever had with a car. I finalized the purchase this past Friday and can say that the service from everyone I spoke to was above and beyond your typical dealership. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert , Aj Clarke-Finance

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent! "

- kj.pierson Verified Customer

Thank you for a relaxing, enjoyable, pleasant car buying purchase. I would Definitely recommend Scott, Jack and Erin again! See you in July for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dennis, Erin Chaparro

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I know that I received a fair deal."

- NL370z Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Ferman BMW. I would recommend to anyone going to trade in their vehicle, to do their homework, and know what your car is worth. The purchase price was fair, and after a little "back and forth", my trade in value was fair. I give Ferman 5 STARS. I would recommend them to family and friends. Low pressure, great service....from Jack Dennis to Mickey Lambert to Scott Simpson to AJ Clarke...all treated me like I was a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert, Jack Dennis , AJ Clarke

Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"08 vette needs work"

- Blue fjr1300 Verified Customer

I traded a 2000 corvette in on my new 2008 corvette. I smelled gas when I left the dealership but figured it was a overfill kind of issue. Did not go away so after having the car checked on a lift we found the fuel tank had been leaking for awhile. That should have been obvious during the inspection process. I knew the car had a scratch on the drivers rear fender but found much more damage down low on rear quarter panel when we had it on the lift. Fuel issue is around $2000, and body damage was quoted at $1500. To $2000. To repair. I am not a happy customer. Jeffers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald, Phil Bennis , Nope

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, down to earth, kind"

- swilliams21 Verified Customer

The used car department was impressive all the way around. Scott was an awesome salesman. Haggle free experience. The business manager really worked on getting the best interest rate... overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and fair."

- jseahunter Verified Customer

Scott Simpson was really easy to work with and I felt he was working with me and not trying to make the dealership an extra buck. It was very relaxed environment they stayed late to get us finished and we are extremely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Oct 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customee"

- BMW Beauty

The Feeman BMW team gets an A+. Brian and team are professional, resourceful and looks after his customers. Thanks again for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- anniegupta1971 Verified Customer

Scott Simpson was the sales person, who was very knowledgeable, never pushed us to buy a car, very helpful with every question we had- he and the manager gave us a good deal! I would definitely keep going to this dealer and recommend my friends to visit Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Annie for your review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jwgenn Verified Customer

Just bought a 2013 335i. Car is perfect inside and out. Got a fair price and a fair amount for my trade. The dealership is clean with nice amenities. Go see Scott at Ferman bmw if you’re in the market for a like-new bimmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Sevice and everything right on point"

- Debbie Verified Customer

We had a great experience from the moment we arrived till the purchase was final no pressure salesmen was honest right up front and everything was completed in just a few short days ..I would definitely recommend them to family and friends .Scott Simpson was amazing thank you for everything and Making my son proud to be a first time buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Debbie for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185