Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Service Team.
Service Team
Service Team at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.3

Service Team

Service Department

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Service Team

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate Heiser Ford checking with me about..."

- BJMCCORD916 Verified Customer

I really appreciate Heiser Ford checking with me about all the above. My Fusion is my first Ford vehicle and I love it. Once I complete finding a new home I will be looking to upgrade my vehicle. Thank for all you do a very, very happy customer. Jason McCord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra..."

- Wijunquer Verified Customer

The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Top Notch! Highly recommended. Today is your day! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as always nice employees and clean place . I..."

- cjl1977 Verified Customer

Great job as always nice employees and clean place . I recommend Glendale heiser for all kinds of service. Close to my home love it. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased or leased 7 Fords or Lincolns from..."

- DENNIS72 Verified Customer

I have purchased or leased 7 Fords or Lincolns from Heiser over the years. The purchases and leases have been painless and the service fairly priced and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Griff Dixon, Olivia Guzman , Marius Kupstas

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in..."

- TSWENARSKI Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in many years. I have no reason to look anywhere else for quality vehicles and or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, “Hutch” Hutchinson, Blain Boudreau

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love working with the team of honest and good..."

- CTATHAGATO Verified Customer

Absolutely love working with the team of honest and good people. They are professional, trusting, and nice people in the sales and finance team. Also worked with the service team and my comments hold valid for them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavin , Timothy and Marius

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You’re simply the best. Sales, service department and..."

- MsLucy Verified Customer

You’re simply the best. Sales, service department and overall professionalism at its finest! I recommend Heiser to my friends and anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Brandi Winfrey, Joseph Vicari Jr.

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for oil change. Was disappointed..."

- TLBOYDDDS Verified Customer

I brought my car in for oil change. Was disappointed because advertisement says complimentary car wash, which was not done . I was then told later that I needed to request car wash. I think service representative could have asked if I wanted a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vicari Jr., Kirk Jakovec, Matthew Pulaski

Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

TLBOYDDDS, thank you for your business and feedback. We want to apologize for your experience while here. We have sent your concerns to the appropriate management to look into. Please reach out to our service manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com with any additional questions or concerns. Have a great day.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional service from kirk. They lost the papetwork..."

- pheney13 Verified Customer

Unprofessional service from kirk. They lost the papetwork multiple times, under bid the job and were impossible to get ahold of. Thats why they have a bad reputation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Jakovec

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant service department. Lobby is very clean and..."

- MDTIPPERY Verified Customer

Very pleasant service department. Lobby is very clean and comfortable. Overall, I continue to use this location for the maintenance on my MKX. Miss the coffee tho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. Unfortunately we are unable to provide refreshments due to COVID-19, but we are looking forward to serving them again when we are able! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146