Shane O'brien
Shane O'brien at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Shane O'brien

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Shane O'brien

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely great customer service. Delivery was prompt and as expected. Shane had everything ready to go on the agreed upon date with no issues whatsoever. More

by Rajiv
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Narace

Feb 14, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience shopping at Nimnicht was totally an AWESOME experience. This is our fourth vehicle purchase from this dealership and they always exceed our expectations. Our salesmen Mark Narace and Sh More

by Skmtruckingllc
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, quick with his work and really wanna help you get a vehicle! Was in and out real fast, asked about the needs and want I wanted and got me set up with the right fit More

by Jordan VanLooven
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Feb 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane was definitely a great help in my truck buying experience! We did have some technical difficulties and he showed me that he would be there to satisfy my truck buying experience with a truck that w More

by ColeM
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked into Nimnicht Chevrolet Shane O’Brien was more then happy to assist with any questions that we may have had. When my husband I went to pick up our new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado Sha More

by Rebecca
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet Co and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The support that Shane O’Brien provided me, from start to finish, was exemplary. He was straight forward, knowledgeable and very personable also. It was a very positive experience and I feel very comfortable More

by JC
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Caden Gracie , Drew Morrell

Dec 14, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Share, Karen, Drew and Caden were able to meet your needs. At Nimnicht Chevrolet Co, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great with the whole process. We were helped by L.T. and Shane, they were both amazing! All of our questions were answered. I was nervous going in because I have never had a good experi More

by bcooper42880
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: L.T. Tunsill

Dec 13, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found my car, was offered a test drive, did a walk around was a very easy process! More

by Josh
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in by recommendation to trade in my vehicle. Everyone was super friendly and my sales rep Shane was very patient while I looked at different vehicles. Ricky did an awesome job explaining all of More

by Admacfadden
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Sep 13, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase with Shane and he goes up and beyond for us ! He treats us like family! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you !! More

by Jacklene
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky

Aug 12, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jacklene. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,295
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive