Julian Vigil
Julian Vigil at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Julian Vigil

Finance manger

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
69 Reviews
not yet
rated

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Julian Vigil

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy from here most employees are super rude and are knowingly selling cars with problems and when u try to fix a problem they will tell u its not there problem basically and they won't fix the iss More

by MARIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian and his staff sold my daughter the car of her dreams and got her financed at a descent rate. Appreciate all their effort and will continue to recommend customers to them. More

by Rickvidal1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real good experience. From start to end they were real polite and friendly plus very professional. Juice was a great dude funny as xxxx but still knows his stuff n very professional. He makes you feel lik More

by Mnbustamante88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and truly wanted to help me get the best deal! French walked the whole lot with me over and over to make sure I found a car I loved! Highly recommend!! More

by Hazen_emilee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I never got a reply so I'd say my experience was crap just like the business. Never shopping here. Thats for xxxx sure! More

by Snowbunnyy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted on the day I wanted, can't ask for a better result. Frenchie did us good. More

by Adaa60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sale person I ever had BAR NONE I needed a nice vehicle for my wife. I did not wanted to be pressured of something I did' not want. I searched the internet and found the exact car m More

by mrbrenr07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT buy a vehicle from these xxx hats. Bought a 2010 Denali. Total lemon. If you do buy take vehicle to dealer to have any maintenance codes read. Purchased vehicle for 18k. 11 k to fix More

by Craig3619
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and sharp salesman. Very knowledgeable and personable and well mannered. Excellent at setting and meeting customer expectations and recommended a car that fulfilled the customers needs. Got me More

by Setj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Everyone is great to work with and caring for the people. Awesome personalities for sure and a well rounded business. The team of people have fun and More

by Mike09
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

used 2012 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $27,387
2012 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 GMC Acadia car, priced at $9,387
2008 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2004 Chrysler Crossfire car, priced at $8,387
2004 Chrysler Crossfire
used
Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,387
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,387
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $20,387
2012 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive