Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sigis Skirpa
Sigis Skirpa at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me

Sigis Skirpa

New Car Sales Manager

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews
4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Sigis Skirpa

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best BMW dealer in the state, Jae Lim, Sigis and Mike..."

- Mehdijetty

Best BMW dealer in the state, Jae Lim, Sigis and Mike from accounting were all awesome. We have been getting our X5's from here for years and they always treat you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Lim , John Treat , Mike from accounting

Aug 31, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As part of my BMW x3 shopping, I did speak to Jae Lim and..."

- shuklavinita08

As part of my BMW x3 shopping, I did speak to Jae Lim and he was awesome to work with and did give all the information I was looking for. He was patience enough to wait for me to come back and gave me a price which worked for me. I would highly recommend this dealer and especially Jae for his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked fine Brian Brennan for my bmw x3 buying process...."

- abhisekpande

Worked fine Brian Brennan for my bmw x3 buying process. It was a great experience as he informed me about everything and worked with me on pricing and giving me a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Abhisek, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae at Catonsville BMW was really exceptional in helping..."

- jwatson2022

Jae at Catonsville BMW was really exceptional in helping answer all of my questions throughout the entire process of buying my new BWM X6; even after days after driving the new car home. Jae was also, personable and gave his honest opinion when asked in order to help the car buying process go smoothly in any way possible. Sigis, in finance, was very helpful as well showing me various maintenance packages and explaining them in detail. I enjoy the car so much more than my Honda Civic! I was with Honda for many years, but the quality has dropped and they no longer treated me like family so I've moved on and am a free agent. I love this BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeLuca, Jae Lim

May 02, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I put a custom order for 540 M Sport and was ready to..."

- hsdarpo

I put a custom order for 540 M Sport and was ready to pick it up. Unfortunately my CA was out for covid-19 quarantine. So I contacted David Lee and asked if anyone else would be available to assist. David responded promptly and apologized for the situation even though it was not under his control. He made sure his team would be available to assist me. Sigis and Joe made an arrangement for me to pick up the car and to return my current lease. Everything went very smoothly which I greatly appreciated. They made me a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Feng, David Lee

Jan 05, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with David! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a $42K vehicle from BMW Catonsville and had a..."

- Craig

Purchased a $42K vehicle from BMW Catonsville and had a great salesman and finance manager. Unfortunately, that salesman is no longer with the company and our request for the vehicles Owner's Manual was transferred to another manager. I spoke with Sigis and explained the situation. Sigis said he would look into the matter and get back to me. After several phone calls, emails and two weeks, I gave up on Sigis...RECEIVED NO RESPONSE. My wife then called BMW Catonsville and spoke with Jerry Herbert explaining the situation and she was told he would look into the matter and call her back. Two weeks passed with NO correspondence from Jerry or any other member of BMW Catonsville. On a Monday, I decided to provide a negative rating on-line. Interestingly enough, Tuesday afternoon I received a phone call from Jerry stating the dealership saw my negative review and they would like to make it right and get us the Owners Manual. Jerry then asked if they provided the manual, would I be willing to change my review. I informed him that I would when I received the manual. It has taken almost two months, but we finally received the Owners Manual. So, as promised, I am changing my rating from a one star to a three star. I can not justify giving any higher than 3 stars. Unfortunately, it took a negative rating of the dealership to get ANY type of response from the dealership. This is no way to conduct customer service if you want repeat customers and I would not recommend this dealership if you expect good customer service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Herbert

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent customer service here! It is so rare to..."

- LM

I had excellent customer service here! It is so rare to find these days! Joe my client advisor was great! He followed up on every detail and kept me informed constantly. Sam in finance was extremely helpful & excellent in explaining everything! Jamie in service is awesome! She is so nice & Is a pleasure to work with! I look forward to a long lasting relationship with BMW of Catonsville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your service. I bought a 2020 BMW X5..."

- Jsjung927

Thank you for your service. I bought a 2020 BMW X5 today. It was very easy and simple process. I was little nervious about purchasing a vehicle from dealership because i always buying cars from Carmax. But my salesman Jae Lim made everything enjoyable and fun to work with. I will definitely come back to him when im ready for another vehicle. Sam was also great he helped me to finish all my finance needs ans wants along with warranty options.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi, Jae Lim

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, this dealership is tops! From sales to..."

- Sdculinary

Hands down, this dealership is tops! From sales to finance and service it is exceptional! I am a long time customer of BMW and have dealt with a few other dealerships which I believed were good, but Catonsville is absolutely the best in customer service, bar none! Most especially, I recently had scheduled service. Brittany is the epitome of professionalism, efficiency and superior customer service. She went over and above any expectations that I had. It was lovely and refreshing working with such a pleasant customer driven individual. Thank You for hiring her!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Hill, Kourosh Nadali

Jul 29, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae Lim and Sam Choi were easy to work with and very..."

- gjthomas

Jae Lim and Sam Choi were easy to work with and very accommodating. Actually enjoyed buying a car from these two professionals! I will return to this dealership when another car is needed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi, Keon Tobin, Jae Lim

Jun 01, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Thomas, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Catonsville. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $43,745
2018 BMW X5
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 5-Series car
2022 BMW 5-Series
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2015 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $21,932
2015 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,999
2019 Honda Passport
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $41,199
2021 BMW X1
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $40,821
2019 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD