About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Slomberg.
Stephanie Slomberg
Stephanie Slomberg, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Stephanie Slomberg

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Call
Email

315 Reviews of Stephanie Slomberg

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence once again"

- deborah17

This was the first experience of negotiating a lease. I have purchased three certified pre-owned vehicles and have been satisfied with the professional Ford care and service. The salesmen were very thorough in research, negotiation, presentation and addressing all questions. Our family decided to trade in both our vehicles and lease a 2018 Escape and a F150 Truck. Thank you Klaben Ford Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales experience I've ever had!"

- GusAP

I worked with Louis he showed me everything the I wanted. He didn't have a problem pulling out three different cars and helping me compare the difference in what one had to another. Very helpful and kind. I ended up walking away with an amazing deal and a great Ford F150 lx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry"

- JT4444

Second car I bought from Terry! He is the reason why I go to Klaben. He is honest, direct and straight and makes you feel comfortable with the process. Just a good human being and I will continue to do business with him. Stephanie is a wonderful Part of the process goes over the finances in detail and makes sure that you understand everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stephanie slomberg knows her stuff!"

- stevewhitcomb

stephanie slomberg made my new car buying experience a pleasure-she is friendly,polite and VERY knowledgeable-she had answers to any questions i could think of-klaben ford has a talented team!i will recommend klaben ford to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Cory Habecker

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Bblair

Roscoe is the best! He always finds a way to work miracles and I couldn’t be more appreciative of him. A huge thanks to the two Tim’s as well, they pulled some magic too. Klaben is always my first choice and I recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate Service "

- Dominic

I was recently involved in a total loss with my Chrysler 200 and was caught in a rush to purchase a new vehicle. Among the dealerships I sent inquiries to, Klaben Lincoln was the quickest to respond. My father spoke highly of this dealership and has purchased two vehicles from here himself. Chris Volk was the adviser that I dealt with. He was respectful, knowledgeable and you can tell that he treats each and every customer with the same interest and decency. Stephanie Slomberg helped close out the sale with her financial expertise. Seeing as I was most likely a younger than average buyer of a Lincoln, I am happy with the amount of respect that everyone presented. It was a seamless transition for me from Chrysler to Ford and I am more than happy to have purchased this vehicle, especially from Klaben Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate in Every Respect"

- JS

I have purchased a multitude of vehicles over the years, the last 5 or 6 from Klaben, both sides of the street. Of those, the last two have been special order, a process I know most dealerships find less preferable to dealing with existing inventory. At Klaben, not the case. Most recently Tyler Kline and Mr. Klaben where more than accommodating in fine tuning the order and options in addition to keeping me updated re: build and delivery progress. Stephanie in financing was equally helpful. Only regret, not establishing this relationship sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Tyler Kline

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing 2018 escape"

- Djuric

Tyler was very helpful in helping us choose a car that had all the options that we wanted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, the sale was pretty quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Tim Casto

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- MidknightF150

We have been buying cars and trucks from the team at Klaben for as long as I can remember for both personal and work vehicles. Everyone there does a great job to get you into the vehicle you are looking for with the options you want. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Andy Bellian

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Lkwisnek Verified Customer

I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer at Klaben Ford. From the beginning it was a great experience. Chris really helped me out and was a pleasure to work with. He got me a great deal and now I'm driving a great and reliable car for my children. I love this car and will be back to Klaben when I need a new car. I would recommend Chris to anybody. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2017 Ford F-250

$57,740

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$43,640

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085