Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Turner.
Stephanie Turner
Stephanie Turner at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.7

Stephanie Turner

Finance Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Stephanie Turner

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheahan was awesome. Couldn’t be happier with the service..."

- LIANANDSAM2021 Verified Customer

Sheahan was awesome. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. However, I have owned this vehicle for 5 days and now will be taking it back to get looked at for the second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheahan Thomma

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Nuernburg was great! One evening visit, test drive..."

- Russ Verified Customer

Mike Nuernburg was great! One evening visit, test drive and the next day drove off in my new 2020 F150.! My 2nd vehicle from him. Couldnt be happier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience when purchasing our new Ford..."

- Meganschwartz

We had a great experience when purchasing our new Ford Explorer. Nicholas was very helpful and understanding. We will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Greenhalgh

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great. Joey was extremely helpful with..."

- Gus Mathwig

Dealership was great. Joey was extremely helpful with everything from finding the right truck, helping with the trade process, and finalizing the deal with a test drive before the paperwork. The whole deal went smooth and relatively quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fair and easy process. I did not feel pressured..."

- JOANFALTER Verified Customer

It was a fair and easy process. I did not feel pressured to buy more than I needed. I do not like, however, that my review must be at least 25 words! I said what I needed to say in 2 sentences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Kayla Vander Galien

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, Gordie Boucher Ford proves to be one of the..."

- WCPFUND Verified Customer

As usual, Gordie Boucher Ford proves to be one of the best Ford dealers around. Excellent staff, patient with customers, and responsive. Thanks to Warren (Mike) Schoenborn and those who aided him on my recent purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenborn

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would just like to say that from my first contact with..."

- E1035

I would just like to say that from my first contact with John and setting up an appointment, to test driving a couple of cars with Eugene, to getting financed with Stephanie, I felt comfortable the whole time. While I was not able to get into the Ford Taurus I had my eye on, they set me up with a nearly new Ford Fusion and I could not be happier. Thank you guys. And i highly recommend stopping in at Gordie Boucher of West Bend if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zieja, Eugene Sanchez

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was great in sales. Stephanie in finance not so..."

- RAY.HEIDTKE Verified Customer

Richard was great in sales. Stephanie in finance not so much. Should of told us all the options before signing all the paper work. She should of told options before closing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Love

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with. quickest and seamless..."

- JEFF.ALLASPECTSRESTORATION Verified Customer

Nick was great to work with. quickest and seamless purchase. Wayne looked to get what rebates where available. Will refer all clients and friends to Boucher West Bend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience. The sales department was very..."

- MARCFORMOLO Verified Customer

Excellent experience. The sales department was very helpful and took their time to ind what vehicle we wanted. We had to replace 2 vehicles unexpectedly and glad we chose Gordie Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,130

2020 Ford Escape

$33,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,445