Steve Barsky
Steve Barsky at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Steve Barsky | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
302 Reviews
5.0

302 Reviews

Write a Review

302 Reviews of Steve Barsky

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan Wang is exceptional and Mr. Brarsky is the nicest! Excellent service and assistance through out the entire process. I live around the corner from Sloane Toyota in Glenside and i More

by Apici86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Wang

Apr 28, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was AMAZING! !! Thanks to Toan Greg and Steve!!! I love my new car!! Fast yet thorough process!!!! I am very pleased!!!! More

by Knoel0203
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Chung, Javier Zambrano

Apr 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Ed Kogan for the amazing customer service and hospitality. I would definitely recommend anyone to him and the Sloane Toyota family. More

by Israele01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

Apr 25, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. I’m very grateful. Will definitely come back again. They were very professional and courteous. More

by Echo4joey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lucas

Apr 11, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Munna was terrific to work with. He responded to questions quickly and made the whole process efficient and pleasant. More

by Kcapecchi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark went above and beyond to make this happen. He is excellent. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Mark Vega!! More

by ERG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vega , Javier Zambrano

Apr 05, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Mark went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan make it happen get us the right car and great deal with the best service. Will recommend him to all my friends and family thank you so much More

by Vasylmoroz06
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan, Jason Discolo

Apr 05, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Edward and the rest of the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan is the best. I have been buying Toyotas for the past 20-plus years and this is probably my 8th Toyota. And our family my husband my son and my sister-in-law have More

by Tparetchan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

Mar 29, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie is the man. Much appreciative for everything he has done. Very professional and amazing! More

by xavier##5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

Mar 25, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Got a new rav4 and cant be more happy with the service. Definitely coming back for another new car More

by Reynold.grg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lucas

Mar 22, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

2
...

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,981
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,999
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $31,030
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,122
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,555
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive