Steve Berman
Steve Berman at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Steve Berman

Service Director

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews
4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Steve Berman

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team fixes my vehicle quickly and did an amazingly job! Well done to Ed and the entire team. More

by Chris.vanhorn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller , Rick Gibson, Dora Norman

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was not going well then the service manager took charge and all is s good now. More

by sheila3m83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Sheila, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience and Top Tier Customer Service at Heritage Honda Parkville. Honda Family for Life More

by ojacksonbey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUPERB CAR SERVICE, EXTRAORDINARY STAFF. ALL NURSES SHOULD GO HERE! Today, I went to Heritage Honda on Harford Rd. I needed a few things done for my car like brakes, rotors, oil change, etc... The More

by safetyriskrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller , STEVE(STEPHEN) DIRECTOR SERVICE; RICK ( MANAGER OF CAR SERVICE)

Oct 31, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review about your recent service visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy drop off and completed before request. Easy pick up and Rob and Mark are great professionals. More

by MJS1902
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sowder, Robert Wiggington

Aug 17, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was provided quickly and my wait was over much faster than expected! The waiting area was clean and comfortable...enjoyed bottle of water and watched tv. More

by Ms. White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wiggington

Jul 24, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar took really good care of us and got us a great deal on our car! He found us something better than what we initially wanted. The service was very helpful in finding what we wanted and need in the car. O More

by Edwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo

Jun 03, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Edwin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Cesar here at Heritage Honda Parkville! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Honda Parkville

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They chipped my tire and wheel and won’t do nothing about it. They are saying they are not at fault but my tire and wheel was not like that because I just got a new one put on. I have the receipts for them b More

by Dana.carter25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller , Bill Maurath

May 17, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Dana. At Heritage Honda Parkville, we work hard to provide all customers with transparent, honest and reliable service. We are disappointed to hear of your less than positive experience, as this is not our way of doing business at any of our Heritage stores. Thank you for taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Mitch Giller, as he addressed your concerns and scheduled an additional Service appointment to make the necessary repairs to your vehicle. As discussed, should you have any additional questions or future vehicle needs, you may contact Mitch directly at 410.663.7273 or mgiller@mileone.com. Thank you again for your time.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales dept. does a great job but your service dept. sucks after dealing Bills nasty unprofesstional attitude I hope I never have to come back even though Mr. Steven Berman was very apologetic and showe More

by jesus4usfour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maurath

Apr 30, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

When you work with Heritage Honda Parkville, you should feel welcome and important; we sincerely apologize if you felt you were not treated that way. We work hard to provide all customers with exceptional service and a positive experience, and we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Our Service Director, Steve Berman, has attempted to contact you, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information in our database. At your earliest convenience, please contact Steve directly at 410.663.7155 or sberman@mileone.com. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only rate the service center good just because I had to come back for the same service twice in few weeks but I still going to recommend this service center to everyone that I know and they have Honda. I More

by Mehrdad Dastanlee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sowder

Feb 26, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,000
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,374
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
FWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,412
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,844
2014 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive