Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Krantz.
Steve Krantz
Steve Krantz, Finance Specialist skrantz@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet
5.0

Steve Krantz

Finance Specialist skrantz@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Criswell Finance Manager (301) 637-3760 skrantz@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Steve Krantz

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- gotaskinow

The entire sales experience with Mike Furman was fantastic and exactly as expected from reading numerous reviews and Corvette Forums. I followed Mike on the Corvette Blogger for close to a year and knew that he was the one to deal with when the time came to purchase my first Corvette. I did visit a few local Southern California dealerships for information over the past year and left each time unsatisfied with the information provided and lack of professionalism & courtesy. Mike has kept me informed during the entire sales process and has replied quickly to my questions or concerns. This is what is expected, not hoped for. I would also like to thank Steve Krantz for his knowledge and experience during the financial portion of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ChrisJ

Factory ordering a car can be a daunting experience but Mike Furman takes you through it like a pro. He makes sure you are getting exactly what you want and makes the entire process smooth and fun. His Corvette knowledge is outstanding and his friendly outgoing personallity are the icing on the cake. I will definitely go back to Criswell Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corvette "

- Sam

I had a great experience no pressure and I got a great price on my trade in and a very good price on a Corvette z06 that I ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman, Gary Heflin Jr

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and easy getting my first car"

- Morgank

He was very helpful with getting me all the information I needed and at a great price now I have the car of my dreams and I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Carter

Mar 12, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Ahh, thank you so much! We're so excited to hear that Russell was able to help you get into the car of your dreams (and at the right price)! Enjoy your new car and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Car Dealership and Sales Rep (Russell Cater)"

- Rakhu2000

Great Staffing and selection of vehicles. This my second vehicle purchase with Mr. Russell Carter and he's simply the best. He always took he's time explaining the vehicle selection process and willing to work with you on a deal which makes YOU feel most comfortable. Mr. Steve Krantz (Financial Rep) was great as well. This was my first time working with him, but looking forward to working with him again on my future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Carter

Mar 12, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this outstanding review! We're so pleased that Russell and Steve were able to help you drive off in a car to fit your needs and your budget! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members. We're always happy to help!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting back to the Jeep world! "

- MissMac

Had the easiest car experience of my life last night @ Criswell in Gaithersburg! HUGE shoutout to Russell for being extremely knowledgeable, answering my MANY questions along the way, and just going above and WAY beyond for me!!! This process was so smooth it honestly didn’t even feel like a car purchase at all. Russell helped me with every single aspect of the process, and made the entire thing an absolute breeze. I can’t say enough great things about Russell & Criswell!!! 100% recommend and will definitely be back when my Jeep lease is up in 3 years!!!! Steve in finance was also incredibly nice, answered all my questions & made sure I was taken care of for care/warranty. If you are in the market for a Chevy or Jeep, Russell is your guy to see, hands down!!!!!! Red carpet service from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Carter

Mar 07, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight the outstanding work of our team members! We're so happy to hear that they helped you to find exactly the Jeep you were looking for in a stress free and fun environment!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- angel4154

Anthony Vattuone was very helpful and still hepful. He pay attention all my needs for I was looking for and still doing it. Great services also of everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Vattuone

Feb 20, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We value your business and appreciate you taking this time to provide feedback on your recent purchasing experience.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buzz's Z06"

- Racer Buzz

Forgot if I did this already but just in case here it is again. Mike, thanks for all of your help in getting me into this beautiful new 2019 Z06 Corvette. Totally awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman

Feb 14, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We value your feedback about your recent purchasing experience!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for sure!"

- Jim Ryder

I found the car I looking for on cars.com. I contacted Mike Furman and talked about doing a long distance deal and what it would involve. Mike helped me through it and made it easy! I am very happy with the car, this dealership and Mike Furman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman

Feb 14, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Jim, congratulations on your new car! We're pleased that Mike was able to help you find just what you were looking for, even from a distance!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New ZR!"

- wilkszr1

Mikes knowledge and expertise is bar none...definitely will recommend friends and family to reach out for the "best" sales experience ever...from the pre-sale to the delivery of the final product...he should write a book on "how to sell"...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman

Feb 14, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your willingness to recommend Criswell and look forward to working with you again for any future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results