Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve McHenry.
Steve McHenry
Steve  McHenry at Walker Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Steve McHenry | Page 2

Master Certified Service Advisor

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

218 Reviews of Steve McHenry

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did the work in a timely manner. Steve was very helpful...."

- A.RICKETTS3 Verified Customer

Did the work in a timely manner. Steve was very helpful. Work was done as required. The waiting room was clean. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us this review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience working with Steve and the rest of our service department. Come again soon!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Walker Ford provides amazing..."

- KRISTA_BENOIT Verified Customer

From start to finish, Walker Ford provides amazing customer service. My sons Mustang had a recall for its airbag. They were so helpful in scheduling and pick up and drop off. But there was an entirely other level of service that was even better. My son’s car has had a leak for a few months. They said they could check that out once the car was picked up through diagnostics. They followed through without me reminding them and the car no longer leaks! Next time I’m looking for a new car I will definitely start with Walker Ford! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Krista, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that our service team was able to go above and beyond for your son's mustang. We look forward to working with you again soon!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always. Started with a purchase 30+ years..."

- RMILLER1410 Verified Customer

Great service always. Started with a purchase 30+ years ago. Than began leasing cars with Tracy . Purchased last car for limited driving -92 years old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for such a kind review. Your loyalty over the years is much appreciated. Let us know if you need anything!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was performed as expected wait for the oil..."

- LANCE70 Verified Customer

Everything was performed as expected wait for the oil change was a little longer than what was promised but we got it done Buy an authorized dealer which was our Goal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Lance, thank you for leaving us this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, despite the longer wait time. We hope that you come visit us again soon!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff. Very quick serving my truck. Great prices...."

- jkemm219 Verified Customer

Awesome staff. Very quick serving my truck. Great prices. As long as I’m in the area that’s my spot to go. Thank you for the good service walker Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for such a nice review! We are so glad you have enjoyed getting your vehicle serviced with us. We hope to see you again soon!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure working with all the staff at..."

- flred13 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure working with all the staff at walker. I have had my truck serviced at your place for over 250,000 miles and I could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murray

Oct 23, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We appreciate you letting us service your vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smoothly. My routine maintenance was..."

- T.LUCARINI Verified Customer

Everything went very smoothly. My routine maintenance was done quickly and professionally. Steve and all the staff were very friendly and informative. I am never disappointed at Walker Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Walker Ford responded

This is what we strive for! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with the service I received. It was..."

- Armstrong78 Verified Customer

I’m very satisfied with the service I received. It was fast and efficient. The people were friendly and communication was superb. Great work all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Walker Ford responded

We’re so glad to hear that! Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always efficient and courteous service. I do not have..."

- Okobojijh Verified Customer

Always efficient and courteous service. I do not have anymore to report. Staff is friendly, nice lounge, explain any additional services needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Wow, such kind words! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great Steve had my car in and out a..."

- rottfreak2005 Verified Customer

My experience was great Steve had my car in and out a short time. Something I thought might be an all day job I was out in about 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We are delighted to hear that Steve helped in giving you such a great experience with us! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do hope you come back again.

11 - 20 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,636

2020 Ford Explorer

$41,636

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,562

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,562

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,488

2017 Ford Edge

$18,488

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,262

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,262

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $40,957

2020 Ford F-250

$40,957

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,363

2020 Ford F-150

$41,363