Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Ostrovich.
Steve Ostrovich
Steve Ostrovich at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.0

Steve Ostrovich

Sales Director

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Steve Ostrovich

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast, professional, and friendly. I will..."

- simpsonlds9 Verified Customer

It was fast, professional, and friendly. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Sharon Hester was very delightful to work with. Mark Jorsling was informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jorsling, Sharon Hester

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that assisted in this did a phenomenal job. All..."

- Vinichise14 Verified Customer

Everyone that assisted in this did a phenomenal job. All of my needs were met and they worked with me on a great rate. They assisted me while being unable to be mobile due to surgery and have set up everything to be brought to my doorstep. I couldn’t be happier that I chose to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear that we could accommodate you to your needs and make the whole process easier for you! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business in these times and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone..."

- ALYSHAMHESTER Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was great. Thanks to Janice Curry, I walked away with a 2020 Dodge Journey and a great deal... Thank you to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon and Steve O we’re amazing. They got me into my..."

- JDavis2017 Verified Customer

Sharon and Steve O we’re amazing. They got me into my dream mom car I’ve been wanting for years! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE OSTROVICH, Sharon Hester

May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and professional team of salesmen and..."

- Juan B. Verified Customer

Very welcoming and professional team of salesmen and managers. Definitely a different more lively environment than other dealerships I’ve been to! The energy these guys present makes me want to buy all my cars from there in the future!! The buying process from start to finish was great! Thank you Rick Hendricks Duluth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the great review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No follow up, Late delivery, poor customer service..."

- MIN85 Verified Customer

No follow up, Late delivery, poor customer service manager Steve lied to me to cover my complaints and I had a proof of welcoming email from the dealer, and long time waiting for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE OSTROVICH

May 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took my money and the service was terrible the sales..."

- ERICDRICE2002 Verified Customer

They took my money and the service was terrible the sales perso was scared to go back and ask for what I needed and the put old running boards on a $46,000 dollar truck t h e plastic was comminng off and they had my truck for over 5 days and they did nothing!!!! I was treated very unfair i would not let my worst enemy by a vehicle from them in Duluth Ga this dealership needs to be under envestigation , eevrytime I came up there it was a problem they lied to me until I finally said just give me the money that they told me you spent on the running board and I will get them put on they charged me 2,000 for the cover for the back and they were supposed to put the running board on there that only cost 300 what kind of deal was that because I was a young Black man with 45,000 dollar check from my credit union, I just wanted to be treated fair and I was very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE OSTROVICH, Matt Mazza , Jaques 0

May 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to purchase a vehicle. Gavin was the original..."

- KB Verified Customer

Came to purchase a vehicle. Gavin was the original salesman. He failed to deliver us the correct vehicle. Danny Whang lied to us on getting the vehicle up the par. Steve Ostevich did very little to assist in the situation. Ended up having to get things settle through corporate Dodge. I will never purchase another vehicle from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 28, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came Wednesday, April 7 to buy a RAM truck, Brandon..."

- Kimanh Ngo Verified Customer

I came Wednesday, April 7 to buy a RAM truck, Brandon Hawthorne was my salesperson, and he wasn’t very good at explaining about the truck. I asked him if it was possible to change tires from a different car to the one I wanted and he said yes, they can. When I made my purchase, I asked him to change the tires, Brandon said he misunderstood me and that they cannot do it. I was ok with it and didn’t give him any trouble. The next day, after I went home and calculated my budget, and I think that I’m not able to make the payment. I called the dealership back at 3:00 pm and talked to customer service (a lady) who transferred me to a guy but I don’t know his name and asked him if he could give me any option to return the car, and he said yes. I also asked him if I should come today or another day and he said that I should better come today. Five minutes later, Brandon Hawthorne called me, I told him the same thing, that I wanted to return the car and he said to come as soon as possible and his boss will give me options. I live far away from the dealer and came there at 7:45pm and sat there waiting. Brandon kept saying “my boss will be here in a second” repeatedly and I ended up sitting there until 10:10. Brandon came out to me and said that I should come back tomorrow morning because his boss was behind on some work, I had already waited about 3 hours so I told him that I can wait until his boss was finished. He called Allan, the financial person and Allan told me that I am not able to retuned the car because that was under the Georgia law. I told him that I didn’t want to return my car but for them to buy my car back. He (Allan) told me that it would take a week or more to do it. That’s fine and I understand that but if they could’ve told me that when I called them at 3:00 pm, then it would have saved me a lot of time since it took an hour to get there and another hour to come back, plus I waited in there for over 3 hours. And finally, Steven came out and talked with me and said that he could give me something in return for waiting so long!!! He offended me a lot. When I first bought the car, they treated my like a king but when I came to ask them about the options to return the car, they treated me very poorly. Also, when I was trying to explain to Steven, he was yawning and he wasn’t very “apologetic” since I had waited so long. Bad customer service, and didn’t treat customers right. I only make $2,000 a month but they put on the computer as $6,000. They also asked me for my husband’s business’s bank statement with my name on it, I didn’t have it but they still approved it. Is that illegal?!??!!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most pleasant experience. The staff was..."

- DAnderson Verified Customer

I had the most pleasant experience. The staff was sincere, engaging, and helpful. I felt I they were honest and willing to work with me. I appreciated the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD