About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Riccardone.
Steve Riccardone
Steve Riccardone, Sales Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
4.9

Steve Riccardone

Sales Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

279 Reviews of Steve Riccardone

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy"

- BillsTD8692

I had walked into dana and was approached by Val Beigelman. Soon enough he showed me all of the different cars and found the right one for me. Thank you to Val Beigelman and Dana ford / lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Beigelman

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- giantsfan01

Great experience from start to finish. From the moment i was greeted by Val Beigelman to when I left with my new lincoln. Everything went very smooth and I was in and out quickly. Would recommend Dana to anybody in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the vehicle I wanted for a fair price and quickly!"

- jpbl108

My salesperson Jonathan Taylor really worked with me to make sure I found the exact vehicle I was looking for. He made helpful suggestions, allowed me to test drive several vehicles, and helped me negotiate a fair price. I am very satisfied with the whole process and I am really enjoying my 2018 Ford Explorer. I would not hesitate to go back to Dana and would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Taylor , Mike Passaro

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- JWeresow

Both times we visited Dana, we chose and drove home a new car. Jonathan Taylor, Steve Riccardone and Frank Tripoli were very friendly and knowledgeable. They made the process easy and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tripoli, Jonathan Taylor

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Easy Lease Deal"

- Tom I.

I am a repeat customer and there is a reason why! Treated with the highest level of professionalism by all I encountered. I could not be happier with my choice to lease my vehicles from Dana Ford Lincoln. They listened to what my needs were and delivered. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Steve, Jonathan and Val.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Taylor, Val Biegelman

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase and Beyond"

- ayoFitz

This is the second car that I have purchased from Dana Ford and I have every intention of buying a 3rd and going forward. The thing I loved the most about this place is that the sales people don't act like their commission is the most important thing to them like in most other places. For the sales people at Dana, it's all about the buyer. They understand that these are large amounts of money that are being spent and will work with you to find the vehicle that works with your price range and your vehicle goals. They stayed with me through the entire process and helped me square away any issues. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Magrino

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- jrvitamins

Richie Harley is the best !! I would highly recommend him to all. I buy all my vehicles from him. He is the most thoughtful Sales I have ever met!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Harley, John Daly

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, no pressure, extremely knowledgeable, and conside"

- paulgee

The employees who helped me purchase my car were professional, polite, knowledgeable, and considerate of my needs. What I enjoyed most about my experience was that none of the employees pressured me into purchasing a car. I explained what I wanted and why I wanted it and they did not attempt in any way to sell me something different. I'm grateful that they actually listened to what I wanted and why, and they then preceded to accommodate my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Harley , Thomas Granello and the gentleman who helped me with my registration and lease agreement, i forgot his name but he was excellent and worth mentioning.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Carlos10310

I had a great experience leasing my first car. James was such a help walking around the lot and showing me different options that would work with my budget. I was introduced to the Service Manager, Steve, who was more than happy to help me with any future needs. There’s a great team at Dana to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Magrino, John Quintero

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- ElevTexhMike

Sales rep Mary was great and very knowledgeable on describing vehicles options. Deal was great! Straight forward , in and out no BS! Would definitely recommend purchasing from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Graffeo

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (1094 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$45,685

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,165

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800