About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Riccardone.
Steve Riccardone
Steve Riccardone, Sales Manager, Dana Ford Lincoln
4.9

Steve Riccardone

Sales Manager

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me
Call
Email

298 Reviews of Steve Riccardone

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2016 Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln MKC"

- Lincoln4Me

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Dana over the last ten years. I continue to do so based on the purchasing experience and the quality of service. This most recent experience was actually a learning experience for me personally. With pre-owned vehicles, the pricing is now fixed at Dana so the customer does not have to haggle over the deal. Being a skeptic, I searched for a similar vehicle over a 100 mile radius with other Lincoln dealers. As I learned, Dana did actually offer the best possible price. The staff, as usual, was very accommodating, understood my needs and presented options. My sales rep, Ron Gori, was extremely easy to work with and is a pleasant individual. So, they will continue to be the dealer of my choice going forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Vendra, Ron Gori

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape"

- Dom623

Joe was super friendly, accessible, knowledgeable, and trustworthy throughout my leasing process. I didn’t know what to expect walking in to the dealership last week, but he was on top of everything. I left there feeling extremely satisfied and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Cucchiara , Peter from finance

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 MKC"

- Martin O.

Shaunna our Sales Associate is by far one of the best in the business . We have leased/bought at least 12 or more Ford/Lincoln vehicles from DANA over the years . When in today to figure numbers on a new MKC. ALWAYS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! Shaunna makes sure all questions are answered. And she goes out of her way to make sure your 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunna Boreham

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- hanger123

Jonathan Taylor is courteous, attentive, and knowledgeable regarding all your vehicles. He made the process of getting a new car easy. I will recommend him to everyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle at Dana Ford. I will definitely be back to purchase a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tripoli, Jonathan Taylor , Jonathan Taylor, Frank Tripoli, Steve Riccardone

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car leasing experience "

- frannygifts

They were absolutely amazing! Treated me like family and gave me the absolute best price on my vehicle. They were extremely helpful, courteous, patient, and I am super happy and beyond satisfied with my new car purchase. I have used this dealer several times and they have NEVER disappointed me. Highly recommendable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Graffeo

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best guys ever to purchase new vehicle! "

- Aresobus

I was very lucky to just walk in Dana Ford and Lincoln. Everything was very clear and fast, no games with sales and nobody wasted our time. Thanks to very professional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gori

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Efficient Sales Team "

- cosmos99

Had a great experience purchasing a car from Dana Lincoln. They clearly value building strong client service and building solid relationships. Mary, who was my primary contact and sale person, made the car buying process as smooth as efficient as possible. She clearly laid out the necessary steps and ensured that everything went smoothly and efficiently. The car was delivered and set up perfectly, with little touches like the NAV already set up to recognize my home address, and even some local radio stations pre-programmed, etc. She also spent a great deal of time walking me through the various features of the new car, even offering to give my wife a separate tutorial should she wish. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend the dealership, especially because of their large inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, Mary Graffeo

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Fishbrain

Very helpful beautiful dealership everyone is kind and worked back and forth with me to get me to the price I needed to be at would go back any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Passaro, Nicholas Squeo

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- mcpofeg

Excellent customer service., low pressure, high concern for our satisfaction. Took time to answer all questions and concerns. Only concern is that price could have been a bit better, but financing terms and interest rate was excellent for a used vehicle. Everyone on staff is courteous and friendly. Premises is immaculate, from parking lot to showrooms, to lounge, restrooms, storage yard, etc. This is a second purchase in a year, one new Lincoln, one used Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Shaunna Boreham

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- SS1989

Jonathan was so helpful and friendly throughout the whole process of leasing my car. Loved the service and the car! Originally I only leased Honda’s and never pictured myself in a ford but Jonathan changed my mind and put me in a beautiful escape that I couldn’t be happier in. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (1135 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520