Team Papa
Team  Papa  at Walker Ford
Refer Me

Team Papa

Admin

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Team Papa

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service attending to all my needs. Have purchased from Walker Ford for 25+ years. Now my children also purchase from Walker. More

by Ernie Smith
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Ernie! We value your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Is very knowledgeably. He helped me accessorize my new f250!!! I love it and Walker Ford Company!!! I buy all my vehicles from Walker. They treat you like family. More

by MARY.AVEDISIAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Mary! We're so proud to have provided you with such ongoing good service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They alway6 do a fine job the service is always the best and you always get any parts like touch up paint which I just did More

by pleisfrederick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kirk

May 09, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 10, 2022

pleisfrederick responded

You earn it

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service , convenient, quick and affordable . Highly recommend Walker Ford to anyone for service or sales. More

by CHRIS@NEUMANNCG.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Mast

Apr 05, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for the high review, Chris! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tha advisor amy was super helpfull and explained everything to me in a really easy way to understand. More

by Carolina machado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti, Ryan Holcomb, Mike Blankenship, Amy Andrisani , Mickey Alperstein, Harry Rumberger

Mar 28, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Carolina! We're glad Amy helped make your service visit such an enjoyable one. Thank you for your business. Come see us again soon!

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good luck on the game and good night sleep good deals and good work thanks to More

by jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Jack, thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star rating and the kind feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walker Ford is #1 in my book! Scheduling service for my vehicles are easily and stress free. Service Agents are professional and patient answering all my questions. Steve has been wonderful to in caring f More

by cadnur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti, Steve McHenry , Mickey Alperstein, Shawna

Dec 17, 2021

Walker Ford responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing. We are always happy to provide you with a great service visit. Thank you for your business. Come see us again soon!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not shop anywhere else for a vehicle. From the time you step out of you car, you are greeted warmly, listened to and shown what you ask for. Best dealership in Tampa Bay! Walker is Ford. Great Team! Be More

by LITOLE302
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivey Thigpen, Vince Romano, Mike Batch , Bob McClure, Harry Rumberger

Oct 18, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for choosing our dealerships. We look forward to providing another great visit for you in the future.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Still waiting on a part is all but all is fine part ordered but not able to get it yet. As long as it don't take 3 months r more. More

by Gmm287
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Batch, Amy Andrisani, Mike Wickerham , Bill Gordon, Harry Rumberger

Aug 23, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the review and kind words about our staff. We look forward to your next visit.

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

i’ve written a review already, you’ve thank me, and keep sending me these requests…i’ll write another review about how annoying to receive texts, emails & reminders when i leave the service center More

by ROBERT@RKMBUILDING.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Holcomb, Justin Boczar, Mike Murray, Steve McHenry , mr walker…your business isn’t what it used to be

Jul 26, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the review and feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,717
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,775
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Juke car, priced at $15,988
2016 Nissan Juke
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,530
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,810
2022 Ford F-250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive