Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Colbert.
Terry Colbert
Terry  Colbert at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Terry Colbert

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been employed at Klaben Auto Stores for nearly 35 years! I enjoy spending time with my family. I am married to my High School Sweetheart Lori, and have been married for 40 years! Currently I have 5 grandchildren with one on the way!

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Used Car Sales Manager

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Terry Colbert

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the sales process. I stopped in looking for a new F-150 and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and..."

- jbenz2jak

The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and straightforward. No Games..No Gimmicks..I highly recommend Louis and the Klaben team for all car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience working with Louis. Very attentive and..."

- Aismsharkey

First experience working with Louis. Very attentive and easily reachable at various hours. Would highly recommend Klaben and Louis to my friends and family. The minute you walk on the lot there is always someone willing to help you or help you find the person you have been working with. I look forward to my present and future business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As long as klaben Ford is in business and as long as I am..."

- Dave Verified Customer

As long as klaben Ford is in business and as long as I am able to get to them, I will buy a car no where else! Rich Klaben and his team are true professionals. I am retired from Ford and can buy my cars anywhere for the same price... However I can't get the Klaben treatment anywhere else. Everyone that I have dealt with at the Klaben Organization has been wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th lease from Roscoe and the Klaben team. We..."

- Nhomrock

This is our 4th lease from Roscoe and the Klaben team. We send all of our family and friends here because they treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was an excellent person to work with in buying my..."

- MLJOHNSON4328

David was an excellent person to work with in buying my new car. He took the time to get to know my needs and helped to deliver and then some!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mitchell

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family have been customers of Klaben for many years...."

- mjc14 Verified Customer

My family have been customers of Klaben for many years. They always make you feel comfortable and work very hard to make sure you purchase the vehicle you love and can afford. Terry and the sales crew are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is always great. This is my family and I 12th car..."

- Dmoe Verified Customer

Klaben is always great. This is my family and I 12th car from Klaben. Always treated with respect. I will continue to lease my cars from them and my family will as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a loyal customer sense 1987, Terry Colbert was..."

- Randy_rininger

I’ve been a loyal customer sense 1987, Terry Colbert was my salesman at the time. Terry is the main reason I’m still purchasing our cars and trucks from Klaben Ford/Lincoln. This year we leased a 2020 Lincoln MKZ and our company purchased a 2017 per-owned Ford F-150 4x4. Tylor Klien was great to work with and hope we can work together with our future purchases. Thank you, Randy and Celeste Rininger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Nate at Klaben Ford was awesome. He..."

- briankdegardeyn

My experience with Nate at Klaben Ford was awesome. He was very helpful with apps and his knowledge of my truck was impressive. He followed up with a call to make sure I made it home after a rain storm. I would recommend Nate at Klaben Ford to any of my family members. Thanks again Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175