About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Jenkins.
Thomas Jenkins
Thomas Jenkins, Sales Consultant, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Thomas Jenkins

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Thomas Jenkins

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Lhammoudeh

The whole staff was super nice and helpful. Getting a car can be overwhelming and they made the process so easy! TJ is amazing and I would highly recommend going to see him! He really helped me make the best decision! TJ you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bookie

TJ was highly knowledgeable and very professional! I would recommend him without a doubt! I am very pleased with the numbers they came up regarding my car note and he thoroughly went over all the amenities and features of the vehicle! I am very satisfied with the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TJ great dealer"

- jofo227

TJ did a great job with selling me a Jeep. He was very nice and hospitable, and made the car buying experience wonderful. Thanks TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, pleasant, and efficient "

- Nakehi13411$

Thomas Jenkins is a pleasure doing business with. I explained my needs and how I like easy and fast service and that’s what he delivered. I got a GREAT deal and that’s what I was looking for. I will recommend and I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tomassi

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive"

- Macomb Township Family

There are at least five other CDJR dealerships closer to our home but we went to Golling for the best price. Thomas Jenkins was easy to work with. He managed to get us into an upgraded trim level while meeting our payment objective. None of the other dealerships were able/willing to do that. Even with employee discounts (i.e. EP) not all dealers have the same pricing so shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very good experience!"

- Fedruth

Thomas Jenkins was very good at his job. He had all the information that I needed to know to lease a new vehicle. I am very happy with Golling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The real deal"

- Jessica6

I just bought a new 2019 Jeep cherokee latitude plus and got a really good deal on it. TJ from golling was nice and very truthful with the whole process. He got me a great vehicle at an affordable price. I will go back to Golling when I get my bext vehicle and hopefully TJ will still be there to sell me another one :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first lease."

- Grandkids love it

After some serious research I chose Chrysler Pacifica. I was so fortunate to have TJ as my salesperson. I gave him my needs for the vehicle and my financial requirements. He came through with flying colors. I am very happy and will recommend him to anyone looking for a car, SUV or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Cherroke boy

Happy with TJ hospitality. Paper work done in advance and communicated very well. Demonstrated the new fetures very well. Highly recommend TJ to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Johnnyt

Drove 2 1/2 hours to Golling from NE Indiana, They had the Jeep we wanted at the price we wanted to pay, we were in and out in about an hour and drove our new Jeep home. Well worth the drive. Will definitely do business again. Thanks TJ you made it simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verbouw, Scott Peters

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1291 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$30,400

2018 Ram 3500

$46,563

2018 Ram 3500

$44,000

2018 Ram 3500

$45,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,650

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,274

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,000

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,683