Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Walker.
Tiffany Walker
Tiffany Walker at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Tiffany Walker

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Tiffany Walker

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was helpful and made me feel very comfortable. She..."

- LAWeed

She was helpful and made me feel very comfortable. She link my phone to the car for me, and She stepped in to assist my salesperson to speed things along since it was late in the day. Thank you Tiffany it was a pleasure meeting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley , Sal Criscione 5 stars.....greta job Sal!!!!!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks SO MUCH TIFFANY . She did a Excellent Job ! I..."

- HELLOMOM3 Verified Customer

Thanks SO MUCH TIFFANY . She did a Excellent Job ! I really enjoyed her beautiful smile and attitude when she came to me . Give my girl a 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the BEST customer service experience! From initial..."

- gatea77

We had the BEST customer service experience! From initial contact to walking out the door with our new car! Worth the drive! We have been Kia owners for over 10 years but BY FAR Fuccillo Kia goes ABOVE and BEYOND to make customers feel appreciated, enlightened, and happy! I never thought buying a car would be such a hassle-free ENJOYABLE experience. They made us feel like family and Tiffney was so nice, helpful, and knowledgeable We are Fuccillo customers for LIFE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley

Jan 10, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a hassle-free and enjoyable experience with us. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Soul"

- snoopylover17 Verified Customer

Went in to get a Sportage but came out with a brand new yellow Soul. It is so fun to drive and turns on a dime. Tiffany was an awesome sales person and did not pressure me at all! Financing was efficient and got me in and out as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Heymann

Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership "

- MAKNME Verified Customer

Friendly informative patient pleasure to work with employees at dealership. Loved working with Tiffney! Any others! Had no intention of buying new car when we first arrived as we were just looking and considering options. But we went home with a really great new suv. Who knew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia, Adelso Ramirez

Dec 05, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- BRUCEROBERTS87 Verified Customer

Very nice and wonderful to work with cared about what we wanted and the service people had us in and out quickly warranty people need to know what they are selling how ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Noble, Brad Russ

Nov 17, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fuccillo Kia "

- bbmfic1

Tiffany was a great salesperson would come back an see her we love fuccillo Kia it's huge. Kia Kia go see Tiffany at kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Noble, Manny Agurcia

Oct 15, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Tiffany and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- ZENAIDA.AMADOR Verified Customer

Jackie was really friendly and took the time to address our concerns. She provided information about the vehicle programs and benefits. The negotiating took place with a gentleman who I don't recall his name but was really accommodating and listen to our concerns and expectation of the contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie De Los Santos, John Mastropasqua, Jennie Bunnell

Oct 07, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- LINDSAY Verified Customer

Easy to work with and no hassle experience. Took the time to make sure everything was just right and went above and beyond to make sure I new the details and features of my new car. Experience was straight, to the point, and very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Noble, Tim Ousley, Manny Agurcia, John Mastropasqua

Sep 25, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Lindsay, we are so glad to read that you had such a fantastic experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t thank them enough "

- SANDI.LAIKOWSKI Verified Customer

I’ve never purchased a brand new car before and also doing it alone . Every one I had the pleasure of meeting at Kia went above and beyond for me and made sure I was comfortable while also listening to any concerns of mine. I will forever recommend any friends and family in the market for a new vehicle to go here. They have gained a life long customer . Thank you for everything you did for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia, Adelso Ramirez

Sep 25, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090